8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXI - Huat Ah!

You tried?!?! :bsmilie:

Pray the 2Wire 2700HG doesn't give you any problems... else you're going to be pulling your hair.

hahah...new singtel modem giv should b 2wire 2700HGV...nt HG...lol....HG nt much prob lel...i using hehe...but all 2wire 2700 series need to b leave on 24/7...if nt sure gt prob...so far my 2700HG very gd...heheh...whole hse covered wif wireless wif WEP on...n if nt running on ADSL2+ is perfectly fine...hehe...

woah all slping like piggys?

i juz woke up! tis e latest time sia! jia lat

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... welcome to the world of school ...

erms.. it's 2700HGV-2. New one? wat problem will it give?

I'm guessing the wireless ... if you're using wireless and not wired connection 24/7 you might face some issues. Depending how SUAY you are...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... welcome to the world of school ...

I'm guessing the wireless ... if you're using wireless and not wired connection 24/7 you might face some issues. Depending how SUAY you are...

hahahahaha....HGV-2...hahhahh...can bang wall liao...lol...alot of prob sia this modem...lol...iirc this is the modem that is given wif mio plan oso...hahaha...super lot of prob...very easy signal drop...:sweat:
my few fren signa keep on dropping wif this modem...:rolleyes:

hahahahaha....HGV-2...hahhahh...can bang wall liao...lol...alot of prob sia this modem...lol...iirc this is the modem that is given wif mio plan oso...hahaha...super lot of prob...very easy signal drop...:sweat:
my few fren signa keep on dropping wif this modem...:rolleyes:
huh.... oh no.... then how? juz started using ley.

sian la... cant watch NDP webcast... sucks sch internet cant connect to the server