8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXI - Huat Ah!

I already got pic ... :bsmilie: :devil:

I dun hav.. looking for more opportunity for TFCDs.... after I clear my processing for the last one. :sweat::(

That's why I got my new PC.

DOWAN la.. later tio ban ... thread kenna give mods close and later CS DB crash ..

DOWAN LA

haha...where will lo...hahaha

if nt post brian pix oso can...:bsmilie:

Main thing is airflow is good and fans move air in and out fast quietly .. so the case doesn't get overheated.

I like my new casing, except for 1 thing, the #%#$ front cover hinges on the wrong side and very ma-fan. must open to use CD/DVD. :(

:bsmilie: Rearrange your table la ... no choice.

I'm using a server case with door now also ... my door also wrong side.

You will shy one meh

So good.. someone so free...
I got alot of forms to print... tml go sch loh....
mkk lah. shy. :sticktong

i shoot you can.
no thanks :bsmilie:
I already got pic ... :bsmilie: :devil:
oooiiii.... wait i post urs...
haha...where will lo...hahaha

if nt post brian pix oso can...:bsmilie:
hmmz.... i think i have...
DOWAN la.. later tio ban ... thread kenna give mods close and later CS DB crash ..

DOWAN LA
better dun post hor...

:bsmilie: Rearrange your table la ... no choice.

I'm using a server case with door now also ... my door also wrong side.

when I settle down abit then I show you all how I run Tri-cores. :bsmilie:

both of u detach the door lo..easy...hahahahahah...

nevermind loh.

aniway got my eyes to TFCD a 13 y/o xmm... tonite ask her parent. ;p

wah seh...13yo..underage...:sweat:

hahaha...ashley let us shoot til sian liao lar...she now become pro model...charge $$$ de lel...:bsmilie:

both of u detach the door lo..easy...hahahahahah...
detached the door n pass to me.. can make shelf....
hahaha...i gt ur pix...i post urs...:bsmilie:
post my dog will do...
nevermind loh.

aniway got my eyes to TFCD a 13 y/o xmm... tonite ask her parent. ;p
wah.... xmm..... too bad i not into portraits.

I got alot of forms to print... tml go sch loh....

no thanks :bsmilie:

oooiiii.... wait i post urs...

hmmz.... i think i have...

better dun post hor...

So fast go sch huh ... time flies~