8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVIII - Must learn how to relax and enjoy "sian"

can make it 5metres??..just nice to go toilet and get myself a drink too..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

CAN!

Found this:
0,1425,sz=1&i=112722,00.jpg

Logitech Wireless Headphones for iPod

Not sure good a not..sound quality wise..:think:

All wireless stuff got some downside definitely.

Check out sennheiser. :think:

EOS DAY!!!
Most likely I will go on Saturday, but dunno wat time. I have not register yet.
Damm... Wendy III is so tempting :lovegrin:

sunday lah.

OK, I nearly forgot Sunday I got appointment at 2pm, so I will go EOS thingy on Sunday morning. Keep my Saturday to spend with wife.
I already registered for Sunday. Will go around 10am+

Eh anyone wanna shoot at National Stadium?

OK, I nearly forgot Sunday I got appointment at 2pm, so I will go EOS thingy on Sunday morning. Keep my Saturday to spend with wife.
I already registered for Sunday. Will go around 10am+

would be going on saturday to post some recce shots since its near where i live :devil: :bsmilie:

would be going on sunday also .. see you guys!

must look for nice nice weather to go one. now my weekends seems so unpredictable =\ hais.

hey.... anyone using dual core pc? my workplace usin it and e noise sounds like toyota taxi engine .. goin crazy soon...

i dun think the sound has any relation wif ur cpu..the sound usually comes from the fans and harddisk..if u dun mind, can pass me the pc in exchange for a 386..super quiet..of course unless u r really crazy...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:think: 386 com cant take e program i using ley.. unless u come to blair rd n change e com...
e engine sound starts when i rendering a scene....

Pentium D series all like that sadly.. :rolleyes:

You haven't kenna the Xeons in a rack yet - worse than taxi engine