8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVIII - Must learn how to relax and enjoy "sian"

onli this

normal_noSecuritTab_2.JPG

More or less confirmed - NTFS permissions issue. If XP Pro can definitely regain permissions to the folder, XP home i'm not too sure.

How about permissions for the entire RAID array? Any recovery / utilities that came with the RAID array enclosure?

someone here go carpark rally bo jio! ;p

rally4.jpg

btw i got slippers suntan lines! =p

Someone from 8 mps ....

Today saw 2 people with Mk3 ZHUA N ZHUA.. seriously - What is the point? :rolleyes:

point is he has a mk3, and i dont have. :embrass:

:nono: Buy loh! :bsmilie:

... but seriously. For those who are curious.

Is it loud? - Yes still a tad loud, but slightly softer than the Mk2

How does the shutter sound? Does it sound like the one in canon's webby? - Yes. But slightly metallic sounding. Not like how the Mk2 shutter sounds.

GPGT! :bsmilie:

Post some of your shots leh ... never come over say hi ... liews...

didn't shoot much..the heat was unbearable..:sweat:
end up shooting at National Stadium with my fren..
still got a headache from yesterday heat..:confused: :bsmilie:

Dang...

My reinstalled PC crashed. OS got corrupted when I try to recover image back. :cry: :cry: :cry: