D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #801 madmacs said: suddenly i picture DA doing birdie inspection :sweatsm: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: :nono:
madmacs said: suddenly i picture DA doing birdie inspection :sweatsm: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: :nono:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #802 Errz said: cute birdies and cute mei meis? Click to expand... Should be snipe mei meis la... :think:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 9, 2007 #803 madmacs said: suddenly i picture DA doing birdie inspection :sweatsm: Click to expand... :bsmilie: .... oh wait... like how? :dunno:
madmacs said: suddenly i picture DA doing birdie inspection :sweatsm: Click to expand... :bsmilie: .... oh wait... like how? :dunno:
M madmacs Senior Member May 9, 2007 #804 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: .... oh wait... like how? :dunno: Click to expand... all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: :bsmilie: .... oh wait... like how? :dunno: Click to expand... all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #805 madmacs said: all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm: Click to expand... Oeiiii ... i ish notch dats kinds of person hor ...
madmacs said: all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm: Click to expand... Oeiiii ... i ish notch dats kinds of person hor ...
G gryphon Senior Member May 9, 2007 #806 madmacs said: all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm: Click to expand...
madmacs said: all the birdies in a row..then DA bent over inspecting as he slowly moves down the line. :sweatsm: Click to expand...
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 9, 2007 #807 eh... check bird breed and inspect the feathers, if clumpy, means got diesease..... check the eyes... if got pus or dirt, not healthy.... lidat mah... got other ways to inspect? :dunno:
eh... check bird breed and inspect the feathers, if clumpy, means got diesease..... check the eyes... if got pus or dirt, not healthy.... lidat mah... got other ways to inspect? :dunno:
M madmacs Senior Member May 9, 2007 #808 gryphon said: Click to expand... better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie:
gryphon said: Click to expand... better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 9, 2007 #809 madmacs said: better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... hummingbird?
madmacs said: better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... hummingbird?
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #810 madmacs said: better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... madmacs :kok: DA
madmacs said: better dun open your mouth so big...if not wait birdie fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... madmacs :kok: DA
M madmacs Senior Member May 9, 2007 #812 dEthANGeL said: madmacs :kok: DA Click to expand... no meh? :dunno: have to warn him just in case mah....maybe fly also fly in :bsmilie:
dEthANGeL said: madmacs :kok: DA Click to expand... no meh? :dunno: have to warn him just in case mah....maybe fly also fly in :bsmilie:
E Errz Senior Member May 9, 2007 #813 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: hummingbird? Click to expand... kuku bird:bsmilie:
redstone Senior Member May 9, 2007 #814 Errz said: kuku bird:bsmilie: Click to expand... :faint::faint::faint:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #815 Errz said: kuku bird:bsmilie: Click to expand... redstone said: :faint::faint::faint: Click to expand... Errz... see lah .. you shock the redstone become whitestone already :bsmilie:
Errz said: kuku bird:bsmilie: Click to expand... redstone said: :faint::faint::faint: Click to expand... Errz... see lah .. you shock the redstone become whitestone already :bsmilie:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #816 madmacs said: no meh? :dunno: have to warn him just in case mah....maybe fly also fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then use fly swatter or insecticide to kill the flies lah :sticktong
madmacs said: no meh? :dunno: have to warn him just in case mah....maybe fly also fly in :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then use fly swatter or insecticide to kill the flies lah :sticktong
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 9, 2007 #817 wahaha... take whitestone and sell... very valuable... :thumbsup: then we all will be 1/10 step nearer to get a Hassey...
wahaha... take whitestone and sell... very valuable... :thumbsup: then we all will be 1/10 step nearer to get a Hassey...
redstone Senior Member May 9, 2007 #818 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wahaha... take whitestone and sell... very valuable... :thumbsup: then we all will be 1/10 step nearer to get a Hassey... Click to expand... The red... the white... but where's the blue? :bsmilie:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wahaha... take whitestone and sell... very valuable... :thumbsup: then we all will be 1/10 step nearer to get a Hassey... Click to expand... The red... the white... but where's the blue? :bsmilie:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member May 9, 2007 #819 redstone said: The red... the white... but where's the blue? :bsmilie: Click to expand... You turn blue and let us see loh .. then you'll be bluestone...
redstone said: The red... the white... but where's the blue? :bsmilie: Click to expand... You turn blue and let us see loh .. then you'll be bluestone...
M madmacs Senior Member May 9, 2007 #820 dEthANGeL said: Then use fly swatter or insecticide to kill the flies lah :sticktong Click to expand... orr...spray your mouth :bsmilie:
dEthANGeL said: Then use fly swatter or insecticide to kill the flies lah :sticktong Click to expand... orr...spray your mouth :bsmilie: