redstone
:dunno: ... I'm not so fortunate like most here who have SCV cable.
I've survived without cable for very long already.
I last saw TCS like 2000? :sweat:
:dunno: ... I'm not so fortunate like most here who have SCV cable.
I've survived without cable for very long already.
so you chop and throw your hose liao...have to squat to water your flowers ah? :bsmilie:
I last saw TCS like 2000? :sweat:
With other "sources" ... who needs SCV? :dunno: :devil:
already say no need loh. still useful mah.
With other "sources" ... who needs SCV? :dunno: :devil:
Wow...can PM me your "sources". ;p
Currently, my other "source" of entertainment is ypap forum....haiz... all knock out by 12MN.
wat source ah? bo share
You need meh. :think: ... you got source for $$$ good enough ... you also never share/teach.![]()
simi source of $$$ ? ah long ah . :bsmilie:
EEks...... i'm utterly sick of politics here in Singapore.
Aiseh .. your side line? :think: :nono:
Why my usb ports suddenly all died? :cry:
It's really entertainment.... much better then CS. :bigeyes: Didn't come across any political thread there anyway.
no leh. dun have $$ to start with
Cos you used unbranded PSU![]()
Something wrong with PSU connections?
Not sure...
What's your system config and what's the brand/rating of your PSU?
Chances are that your motherboard will start to fail in stages. Now the USB, later VRM and other parts.
First is my old PSU went up in sparks and tripped power to whole house.
So i got new PSU, brand "A Open"
110-127/220-240V, 7/4A, 60/50Hz