hASHbrown_kopitiam
so good... i'm stuck in office eating luncheon meat... :sweat:haha, same old stuff... attend school day in day out...
b o r i n g.... :sweat:
going out to makan le...
so good... i'm stuck in office eating luncheon meat... :sweat:haha, same old stuff... attend school day in day out...
b o r i n g.... :sweat:
going out to makan le...
wah... pro emerged from mountain.... :sweatsm:.
Morning guys! wow... ran out of batteries?
I need to recharge... :cry:
My 'batteries' 800mAH only, can last until Wed...den need a long recharge cycle.I need to recharge... :cry:
 Sat and Sun too short to charge 100% full.
 Sat and Sun too short to charge 100% full.i can lend u mine... got 8 of them... but i nid it on sunday...My 'batteries' 800mAH only, can last until Wed...den need a long recharge cycle.Sat and Sun too short to charge 100% full.

chin got pimple?:think: ....
chin got pimple?
:think: ....
cuz i oso hv pimples mah... sian... i dun hv oxy....How you know? ... You sponsored by oxy?
:think:

u jio him la....couldn't make up ur mind wat to shoot over the weekends?
Weekends...join the ladder crowd at RC... :bsmilie:couldn't make up ur mind wat to shoot over the weekends?
couldn't make up ur mind wat to shoot over the weekends?
Weekends...join the ladder crowd at RC... :bsmilie:
 last thing on my list ...