FOC camp...confirm beo xmms one.... seen for 3 years liao... wat pattern seniors chut oso have.....:bsmilie:How senior senior? Think most activee club members are yr 2s.... I going for FOC camp. :bsmilie:
wah....All front row seats woh... pics sure no-horse-run. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
wah.... pros.....got jio but different class liao. he inside we outside =\ how caN! :cry:
Touch that lens will appear a new lens or genie?You so good friend with him go his house spot check loh. Touch his 300mm f2.8 also good :devil:
Cheerobics or fashion show???trade lor. i give you my earphones u give me your 85mmf1.2 okay?![]()
i'm heading back to camp for a crazy week now! byebye guys. DA, keep my updated on the cheerobics if they still have it.
Touch that lens will appear a new lens or genie?
Cheerobics or fashion show???
:bsmilie: :devil: :sticktong
after reviewing my pics i think i know which one is u le..:cry:
DA si beh pro ah..
after reviewing my pics i think i know which one is u le..:cry:
DA si beh pro ah..
... a gentle reminder. We're all still learning - hence n00bs in certain aspects.
post post post
i learn with 1 camera..but somebody got 2..:cry:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: No offence..we r all noobs..learning is a long road..
Hope to learn some stuff from u next time..
who r the rest of the guys wif u there..i oni noe filterfunk..got 1 guy white polo tee izzit Geno?
So which one is me :bsmilie: .. yeap i know filterfunk too.. geno doesn't shoot these events one la ... he too pro already ...
Wah..lidat got to MO more SB800 rite... :bsmilie:cheerobics - primary and secondary school category - around June..
fashion show - every month oso got lehz..
Post !after reviewing my pics i think i know which one is u le..:cry:
DA si beh pro ah..
Lol .... he 练功 one... dun play play...So which one is me :bsmilie: .. yeap i know filterfunk too.. geno doesn't shoot these events one la ... he too pro already ...
Wah..lidat got to MO more SB800 rite... :bsmilie:
Post !
Lol .... he 练功 one... dun play play...
FOC camp...confirm beo xmms one.... seen for 3 years liao... wat pattern seniors chut oso have.....:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: u ah..grey polo tee one..not wearing spec de..1D guy..:bsmilie:
then whose the white tee guy..a bit balding one..i tot i saw his pic in the earlier threads b4..Garion ah? and got another guy bigger size wearing spec one..
Lol .... he 练功 one... dun play play...
"Lian Gong"Sorry i can't read chinese.. i dunno how to read ..![]()
Not so free la... See how...when is it? May then i free...Belinda...dunno...I no fate with love... :cry:
Haha... so u dropping down? U know Belinda they all?
hbk :kok: bw :nono:
Not so free la... See how...when is it? May then i free...Belinda...dunno...