8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVI - Lalala Lelele Lilili Lololo Lululu - redstone

SURE OR NOT ... got $$$ to buy new PSU :rolleyes: - AYE-OPEN one somemore.. the same brand that exploded previously.

If he can blow up a PC .. what more a Mac? :sweat:

Then get a Mac and blow it up too loh. I help to take photo

My previous brand worse... simi iCute, built in one. Used for nearly 4 - 5 years. :sweat:

My PC liftspan is 3 years, thus every 3 years sure change new one. Not sure abt Mac. Wait and see loh.

My previous brand worse... simi iCute, built in one. Used for nearly 4 - 5 years. :sweat:

:eek: iCute.. the infamous eye-kewt Pee-A-ss-you ... :bsmilie:

Must be you did something to the PSU to make it become iUgly right? ... or your iCutest the PeE-A-ss-You? :think:

:eek: iCute.. the infamous eye-kewt Pee-A-ss-you ... :bsmilie:

Must be you did something to the PSU to make it become iUgly right? ... or your iCutest the PeE-A-ss-You? :think:

Dunno leh, but it's not cute. :bsmilie:

Mac comp maybe cannot afford, but Mac meal maybe can. :sweatsm:

Yo,

I did some setting to my Mac , now very musical liao. Every msn messages got play nice nice tones one.

Many sound leh :lovegrin:

Yo,

I did some setting to my Mac , now very musical liao. Every msn messages got play nice nice tones one.

Many sound leh :lovegrin:

Make stoney jealous hor... :sticktong :bsmilie:

dont listen to him, he's trying to poison u *like he try to poison me *

well, as long i am telling the truth then is ok loh ;p

you know what I said is true wah.

Face the truth :angel: