no leh. faster than my previous pc lol
he's the one keep poison me c2d
Then i poison you QX can? :devil: :bsmilie:
no leh. faster than my previous pc lol
he's the one keep poison me c2d
Then i poison you QX can? :devil: :bsmilie:
no need poison liao. happy with wat i have now. :bsmilie:
You won't be happy until you see what the QX can do la ... REALLY :devil: :bsmilie:
dun let me see ;p
i want to change camp first :bsmilie:
wOooO.... denosha psychoing you over to canon :devil: :thumbsup:
You 2 at work very free hor? :think:
yah lor. see the 2 of ur photos, how can dont change camp. :thumbsup:
You 2 at work very free hor? :think:
Wah real or not...
WAHHH RARE GUEST :bsmilie:
go check the capacitor on ur motherboard bah. just in case really got bloated
If dun have how? Need to solve USB problem, else can't upload pics into ext HDD, can't post photos into my gallery...![]()
real lah.. bluff u got canon camera to take meh. :bsmilie:
u, denosha, DF, etc. all my idol .:thumbsup:
You are my wedding idol ... know how to make $$$ :sweatsm:
Get a PCI USB card lahchances are your motherboard already starting to fail cos of your PSU.
haha...buy liao...install after awhile...mobo die...i will laugh like hell...:bsmilie:
I'm also thinking along the same line ...![]()
haha...buy liao...install after awhile...mobo die...i will laugh like hell...:bsmilie:
I sell to u lor :sticktong