Sweet Young Thing! u must b smiling frm ear to ear! wahaha.... so wat movie u 2 watched?![]()
haha...primeval....:bsmilie:
Sweet Young Thing! u must b smiling frm ear to ear! wahaha.... so wat movie u 2 watched?![]()
haha...primeval....:bsmilie:
:nono: notti notti ... u bring girl go watch that kind of show ... :nono:
Wah someone got gf liao har...![]()
lol...kns...still nt my gf lar....:sweat:
The leaves was sooooo good. I dun mind camping just for the leaves. :lovegrin: Everyday just see the leaves can liao. :bsmilie:
lol...she suggest de wor...haha...she nt those timid de lar....
Maybe she married liao, have kids...no more leaves for her.Wonder how is she doing now. Hope everything is fine :think:
Maybe she married liao, have kids...no more leaves for her.![]()
Uncle Errz ,
Mac is cool ....
Swtich to Mac leh ... :thumbsup:
ok onz. u pay for me.
Take some time to save loh.
A whole new World is waiting for you.
u part time Mac sales ah :bsmilie:
There was once a turtle met a fish..
Turtle told the fish that the World is form by land and sea. No matter how wonderful the land is , the fish can never be able to get the idea of Land because the fish has never being to the Land before.
See, Errz , u have a chance to go to the wonderful land so why wait ?
Enjoy the real power of good OS. :devil:
u noe something..fish go to land will die ley..not like turtle..:nono: