8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XV - All systems go...

No kah-ki ley..... Normally ppl jio then i go de...

OIC ....

Wahz PRO!!!!! U go central there neber tell me... Working near by ley...

[Set angry mode = true]

How am I suspose to call you when I don't even have your hp number ? You expect me to shout your name at Clark Quay loud loud ? People will think I crazy.

[Set angry mode = false]

*shld wait for the lights on Central to turn on...

I only handheld leh. By the time lights on then should be very dark , photos sure blur one.

the rest of e pics cant c ley... how come

Hmmmm .... :think:

OIC ....

[Set angry mode = true]

How am I suspose to call you when I don't even have your hp number ? You expect me to shout your name at Clark Quay loud loud ? People will think I crazy.

[Set angry mode = false]

I only handheld leh. By the time lights on then should be very dark , photos sure blur one.

Hmmmm .... :think:
oH YA hor... boh number... :bsmilie: Go to the 6storey next to liang court and go up 5th storey.
There got railings i think. Use it :thumbsup:

Anyone shooting MotorCross Challenge 2007 tml?

sure lots of head blocking here blocking there ... then security here security there ... then xmms here xmms there ....

How to shoot ?

sure lots of head blocking here blocking there ... then security here security there ... then xmms here xmms there ....

How to shoot ?

then shoot security and xmms lorz..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Errz , if you don't go then i also won't go liao . ;)

tis morning walked passed the place... small area, confirm crowded with female fans shouting for their "heros"... Will b blocked by many may heads unless u bring ladder.

I see the area sian liaoz...