8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XV - All systems go...

Yes...more or less cfm ...read from tech forums. Aug or Sept 7% GST kick in liao leh... :sweat:

Eh .. thought 7% GST July then kick in? ... or i haven't been reading papers of late :dunno:

July lar...wat I meant is if she buying in Aug-Sept the 7% GST kicked in liao...

huh... got fujitsu LCD one meh? :dunno:
Darn.... shd tell me mah. I bought e LG

haha...i work for fujitsu mah...hehe...n i help garion get a gd price for his LCD lo....
u nv come wif DA they all n find me....:bsmilie:

NAFA is seriously shiong .. especially graphic design course... they literally have no break once the ball starts rolling ... and be prepared for sleepless nights cos the project due dates are mostly on the same day... heard from a couple of friends who graduated from there...

I almost wanted to go there.. until :sweat:

gt so shiong bo...my fren always go gaming 1 lel....:dunno:

What you guys do during free time? I rotting at home, if not go shoot, no entertainment... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Just ask your friend who got cards to pay first then you pay him/her back slowly loh. That what are friends are for right ? hee hee.. :devil:

I need your help, FRIEND.:bsmilie:

Do 3D vidz of ALL your year 1 project. :thumbsup: Go learn how to use AutoCAD 2007... :bsmilie:

My primer 1's impossible to draw, so random. If draw think i can go crazy. :confused:
Oh it's crushed beyond recognition. Now might be having new life as soil. :sweat:

:think: ... busy week for all

Friday already ... still so much work :what: :rolleyes:

Never jio ;p

By the way , if you are bore and don't mind take a look at newbie P&S photos ..

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=265572

:embrass:

No kah-ki ley..... Normally ppl jio then i go de...

Wahz PRO!!!!! U go central there neber tell me... Working near by ley...

*shld wait for the lights on Central to turn on... the rest of e pics cant c ley... how come