8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XV - All systems go...

Morning ppl.... yeah finally everything over. :sweat:
Now at airport waiting to go US!
Happy HONEY MOONING!
Have to wait for their result.. Recently just went through 2 test for their enterence test..
What course you studying? Gone thru 2 test liao. Can Make it la... Pray hard n do ur best!
My friend teaching painting in NAFA also...

huh... got fujitsu LCD one meh? :dunno:
Darn.... shd tell me mah. I bought e LG
I din know until DA told me abt it also. Anyway it was not easy to see that it was for sale at their booth, mostly it were notebooks that they were promoting. IQ looks pretty good. Haven't buy my system yet so now just sitting in its box at home. ;p

Morning ppl.... yeah finally everything over. :sweat:
Now at airport waiting to go US!
Heartiest congrats on your wedding and enjoy your honeymoon. :) Which part of US you going?

I din know until DA told me abt it also. Anyway it was not easy to see that it was for sale at their booth, mostly it were notebooks that they were promoting. IQ looks pretty good. Haven't buy my system yet so now just sitting in its box at home. ;p

wow... doing up a dual core? :devil:

Yes, aiming at Intel Core 2 Duo CPU for my system. :) Heard rumours that Intel will slash prices of C2D chips in mid April, so may wait until then, if prices sufficiently low, may wanna go for one of the faster ones. But I am more or less an average user, dun game much...so a normal speed one will do also.

Running Photoshop CS2 and CAD software simultaneously on my comp will cause it to lag like crazy.

open your vidz together with those 2. Want to cry rite... :bsmilie:
really slash price ar??? keep me updated... nid to do one up by august or sept. :sweat:

open your vidz together with those 2. Want to cry rite... :bsmilie:

Photoshop + Viz lor... lag like crazy and nearly crashed countless times. :confused: Microstation also lag.

Those times.... brain also lag. :sweat:

Happy HONEY MOONING!

What course you studying? Gone thru 2 test liao. Can Make it la... Pray hard n do ur best!
My friend teaching painting in NAFA also...

NAFA is seriously shiong .. especially graphic design course... they literally have no break once the ball starts rolling ... and be prepared for sleepless nights cos the project due dates are mostly on the same day... heard from a couple of friends who graduated from there...

I almost wanted to go there.. until :sweat:

NAFA is seriously shiong .. especially graphic design course... they literally have no break once the ball starts rolling ... and be prepared for sleepless nights cos the project due dates are mostly on the same day... heard from a couple of friends who graduated from there...

I almost wanted to go there.. until :sweat:

UNTIL???