8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XV - All systems go...

wah... even acer also gone liaoz...

asus is which brand ah... pai seh... nvr hear before...

hashbrown - not fan cannot solve the issue, but its gonna be troublesome to keep lugging e laptop fan everywhere...
ASUS around quite some time liao... after sales support not bad. My friend got her internal board replace cuz kana burn by lightning... Service centre at Adelphi also...

i think next time i get toshiba liaoz... :sweat:

mi now at funan ;p

go cp, then later check out the earphones :D

Erh ... you sure you don't know who is asus? Asus OEMs for apple their laptops 1 leh ...

haha, really dunno le... but just now i went to check hwz priceguide le. looks like e pricing is reasonable also. :)

Go PC show see la ... their notebooks damn :thumbsup:

haha, that was what i am planning to do right at the beginning ma..

but just dun want to go there aimlessly.. thats why ask you all for some suggestions/ :)

i going there tomorrow after school... grab brouchers etc then probably if find something i want, will get it on sun ba..

wan to shoot shenton way. but sky dark dark. detour to cp loh. :D

cyrn - if you can seee this, can just help me ask how much is a 10D batt there? no need original one. :)

u need a backup? I got a bp511 from EG but dunnoe what's wrong, can only last about 200-300 shots. it's my backup's backup...seldom use.. give u..wan?

■■■■■■■

sick of being sick.............................................. :confused:

still sick.... cant go sch activity liao.... :cry: