8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIV - Engines warming up ...

no jio me :embrass:

i thought you knew about it. i'm reaching there around 9pm i hope. still gotta wait for dinner before i go. so yeah, will give ya a call after i had my dinner.

Am I the first? :bsmilie:

HAPPY PIG YEAR TOO ALL!!!!! :cheers:

:cheergal:

GONG XI FA CAI TO ALL :bsmilie: ...

Spare the pigs! :bsmilie:

Juz came back. :sweat:

Damn..squeezed @ Chinatown.

Met Alex there. :)

Juz came back. :sweat:

Damn..squeezed @ Chinatown.

Met Alex there. :)
Eh me brian and dethangel were there also leh...wah damn squeezy and packed. :sweat: Just got back not long too..

chinatown is super fun man! hahahaha. i came back home like at 3am and ate prata already ;p cab fare 5 bucks only lol

Wah...u stay so near to chinatown... only 5$ inclusive of all the surcharges.

uhhh no la -.- took the last train with kieth to eunos then got a cab from there. just dled my pics into my comp and arranging abit. heading to bed straight. cant think anymore.

Good Morning Happy New Year guys,

Last night a friend of mine, eating bakkwa while msning me. Suddenly she noticed that she swallowed a splinter from the bakkwa. Went to A&E to remove it but costed $500.

Hope she learn a lesson. Never eat bakkwa without sharing with me ;)

Last night a friend of mine, eating bakkwa while msning me. Suddenly she noticed that she swallowed a splinter from the bakkwa. Went to A&E to remove it but costed $500.

:sweat: :sweat:

splinter?! -.- sue them lo! ;p

Now my friend is OK liao but she said is all my fault so I must give her a treat :sweat:

This type of excuse also can hur ? :bsmilie:

Oei don't scare me leh .. i love bak gwa :sweatsm: :sweat:

Now my friend is OK liao but she said is all my fault so I must give her a treat :sweat:

This type of excuse also can hur ? :bsmilie:

give her treat lor. she's finding excuse to ask you out leh ;p :devil:

Oei don't scare me leh .. i love bak gwa :sweatsm: :sweat:

:heart: we all know you love that. so better check properly before you eat anything down! i can't fly back to visit you in hospital one alright ;p

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... yea .. shall open my eyes big .... enjoy your trip!

Damn ... first time see so few people on MSN ....

Well, you can help DA by biteing the bak gwa till soft soft first then feed him to eat loh ;)

You fly to where ? Never jio ;p