Ppl got new wife liao ma!
wife or mistress? wife is the one that he bring out and show people. Mistress kept in the dark, behaves suspciously when with mistress, hide from everybody's view.
Ppl got new wife liao ma!
Rich Kid!!!!!
Is it? I thought wife is keep at home cos too old and ugly? Mistress is bring out to haolian one? :bsmilie:wife or mistress? wife is the one that he bring out and show people. Mistress kept in the dark, behaves suspciously when with mistress, hide from everybody's view.
wife or mistress? wife is the one that he bring out and show people. Mistress kept in the dark, behaves suspciously when with mistress, hide from everybody's view.
So unfair!!! :cry:say properly...nt me hor....is the kid gt a rich parent....
Hahahahahaha!!!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:if mistress...then gt illegitimate child oso....
So unfair!!! :cry:
:think: ................. no way! :sticktonghaha...u go call him daddy?
Is it? I thought wife is keep at home cos too old and ugly? Mistress is bring out to haolian one? :bsmilie:
:think: ................. no way! :sticktong
I think his mentality something wrong lah! ;pbut more attention is on the mistress than the wife mra :bsmilie:
but more attention is on the mistress than the wife mra :bsmilie:
:think: ................. no way! :sticktong
I think his mentality something wrong lah! ;p
anyway the mistress seldom let people haolian right ?always keep in the dark :sweatsm:
Still dare to say is neighbour. :bsmilie:haha....yalor...die oso dun 1 to admit....
Still dare to say is neighbour. :bsmilie:
Neighbour's wife also neighbour mah.neighbour meh...i tot is say is other ppl wife...
neighbour meh...i tot is say is other ppl wife...
anyway the mistress seldom let people haolian right ?always keep in the dark :sweatsm: