faster...then i gt satay eat...:bsmilie:
but i scared no support, then later die a terrible death.
lazy to go babel to translate. anyway, now feel tempted to start flame war. not here, but in the General review tech talk thread. you can see a thread where i need to just post one thing and war starts liao.:bsmilie:
haha...i support u...i will help u create more flame...:bsmilie:
u never try to take over the _ _ _ _'s seat huh??haha......nah, decided not too. see that guy's history post very obvious he more talented than me (in causing wars).
haha......nah, decided not too. see that guy's history post very obvious he more talented than me (in causing wars).
u never try to take over the _ _ _ _'s seat huh??
can i ask for an A...:bsmilie:
woah.......think alike.:thumbsup:
sorry no A leh...
u copy me...:bsmilie:
can i flame u for copying me...:bsmilie:
if nt can i ve B
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
w
x
y
z
that person is so famous, u still need like tt huh??
erm......no comments.
forgt who liao...abt wat matter 1?
cs so many kena flame...
flame JC student...
i'm trying to flame till admin remove me.. sick of them...
:nono::nono: the one who love to flame JC student.. last time very active oneerm...the copyrite airplane pix 1 ar?