wow really? cool sia... hehe, lecturer cyrn~
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2727294&postcount=32
wow really? cool sia... hehe, lecturer cyrn~
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
wah Cyrn is :thumbsup:
Dunno if most Sim Lim shops open today or not! I need to urgently setup a new PC. Anyone wanna go?
My PC died yesterday HDD failed
&*#^&#@$%#@ wat a lousy way to end the year!
Dunno if most Sim Lim shops open today or not! I need to urgently setup a new PC. Anyone wanna go?
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
when is cyrn teaching us..
You organise. :sticktong :bsmilie:
cyrn big shot sia...gave lecture at the recent canon event ah....:bsmilie:
yalor... n he also dun wan to share wif poor souls like me who was not able to attend the event...
wan to know wat he share leh............
:kok:
That's because all the REAL pros like you all BZ shooting weddings. :complain: :sticktong
i oso 1...CYRN organise 1 lecture for all milopeng thread ppl lar...:bsmilie:

i wan to learn how to get that perfect shot leh............
yalor.............. must b kind enuff to share wif kakis leh..............
i would hv loved to go.. but not free...
Title Darren put one lah.
Only newbie intro to weddings. 2007 good year mah... build up to 2008 better year.
Need more wedding photogs. :bsmilie:

but cannot share ar ??????????
sigh.................. famous liao dun wan to share .........:cry:
w3an to know wat u say mah................
n can share the other stuffs the others presented ??????