distress? or de-stress? :think:
ops i meant destress...but either 1 also can lah..
when he feel distress, he will need to destress..
or if u wanna destress, he will try to distress on some1 loh :bsmilie:
wah who the "some1" one..so power, can use for de-stress and to distress..:think:
for u to find out for me to know...
I think alot of pple already know who is that "special 1" :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: now turn to "special 1"..so power!!!
oh yeah...that "special and holy 1" :bsmilie:
or undress :bsmilie:
wa biang ... you guys really take this thread "X" and really make the thread live up to its name .... now really "X" already :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Wait for the "triple X" edition.. :devil:wa biang ... you guys really take this thread "X" and really make the thread live up to its name .... now really "X" already :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Wait for the "triple X" edition.. :devil:
wa biang ... you guys really take this thread "X" and really make the thread live up to its name .... now really "X" already :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
XXX = 30 leh...roman numerals...unless I'm mistaken. So 20 more seasons to go...tat's fast..two more threads away...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Undress for????? ....what so X about Arc undressing his whoever? :dunno:
![]()
XXX = 30 leh...roman numerals...unless I'm mistaken. So 20 more seasons to go...
what so X about Arc undressing his whoever? :dunno:
![]()
next time must classified the posting..G, PG, NC16, M18, RA..some ppl cannot take it..nose bleed ah..
nose bleed get medic to stay by lor... or nurse.... :devil: