Siann ...
![]()
Was hoping for that canon 1dsmk2 + 600mm model :bsmilie:
ya lor.... :bheart:
Siann ...
![]()
can use n wash n use again? like the 3M one har?
you not cute enuf mah. :bsmilie:
Siann ...
![]()
Last year I remember Chris was CPS member & he got those mini torch light fan or something like that
guess so lor...next time have to get DA go ask
![]()
last year was the mini fan only. a year earlier was 1Dsmk2 cap.
i tot u also cute... can get so many gals to give number :think:
haiz..canon so kiam wan. so far i have 1 fujifilm cap, 2 nikon caps and 1 nikon umbrella... nothing from canon so far.![]()
got meh? :dunno:
But I'm sure you got a few Canon vest.![]()
guess so lor...next time have to get DA go ask
![]()
this year need to 'pay'.
Hahaha... only went once 2 years back. Didn't find it interesting. Prizes now so-so only. Dun waste my time going liao.
this year need to 'pay'.
Madmacs should organise TFPCD for us for her :lovegrin: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2508699&postcount=285
he never jio me one :cry:hahaha,,, u itching for tfcd? get yourself busy with things that u need to do 1st lar.
there will be chance as long as mm is ard. :bsmilie:
he never jio me one :cry:
BTW saw the link that DA posted for e 300D... I sms liao. Got ppl offer $450 already. U can get for backup