8 Milo peng per second ... Thread VIII

dEthANGeL said:
Seriously speaking.. did you know its the only camera that shoots in RAW ONLY?

wow amazing!! all BBB of lens on hold..till phottokina..:think:

dEthANGeL said:
Seriously speaking.. did you know its the only camera that shoots in RAW ONLY?
oh is it... i didnt know about it leh! wow... :thumbsup:

yokechye said:
oh is it... i didnt know about it leh! wow... :thumbsup:

tis means tat they only give u the best pic..if u want compression to jpeg do it at ur own risk..

blazer_workz said:
tis means tat they only give u the best pic..if u want compression to jpeg do it at ur own risk..
meaning i have to get a 1TB HDD if i get a sigma body. :bsmilie:
wonder why sigma body doesnt come out with different mount :bsmilie:

Think all koon liao .. tomorrow early day for most of them shooting PLAB open house, water fest.. comex (again) ...

Dreamt of her last nite
Modelshoot_155.jpg
hope she got think of me :bsmilie:

Time for me to go out liao. U guys have fun shooting! Also get sun tan

gryphon said:
Dreamt of her last nite
Modelshoot_155.jpg
hope she got think of me :bsmilie:

Time for me to go out liao. U guys have fun shooting! Also get sun tan
diao :sweat:

Today at SBG with Geno, Dreamerz, YC and HBK........ very fun... :D

Reno said:
Today at SBG with Geno, Dreamerz, YC and HBK........ very fun... :D
any group photo? ;p

blazer_workz said:
wow..foursome!!
haha
its 5some...u forgt reno...LOL

n ya...any1 gt lobang for laptop spare parts(hinges n inverter)...pls let me noe...my laptop gt prob...-_-|||...thx...model acer travelmate 4152lmi

:think: ... so many lightbulbs today @ SBG ... :sweat:

*yawns*..morning! Me back!