8 Milo peng per second ... Thread VIII

blazer_workz said:
Xtra-ordinary Male Models???

Will go there walk,see,shoot 1 round..if nothing much happening, will go home sleep..my eyes are :bigeyes: after reading too much of tis thread..:cry:
I go URA le...got exhibition opening
BW...if later us wave to us hor...BB! WEEKEND HERE I COME!!

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
I go URA le...got exhibition opening
BW...if later us wave to us hor...BB! WEEKEND HERE I COME!!

if i see a hair that look like ur avatar and holding on to a hashbrown one..then i noe its both of u le..:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Uncle Mac.... wash wat thing??? :dunno: since when i bcum ah sam the chinese maid ar?

referring to post 470 :p

reno, what time u going to PLAB?

yokechye said:
reno, what time u going to PLAB?
u guys need to go early to avoid long Q .:sweat:

scud said:
u guys need to go early to avoid long Q .:sweat:
wah... i intend to go in at 10 leh when it opens... is it too late? :sweat:

yokechye said:
wah... i intend to go in at 10 leh when it opens... is it too late? :sweat:
arrive there early lor...

just saw that KT closing for renovation from 14-17 Sept.

scud said:
just saw that KT closing for renovation from 14-17 Sept.
where is KT? what is KT?

ho..all went PC show..must be..

GENO said:
ho..all went PC show..must be..
PC show.... PLAB open house.... shoot XMMs... etc

Reno said:
PC show.... PLAB open house.... shoot XMMs... etc
haa.. me n hbk went pc show at 8.30pm ....managed try d80, d200, 400d n pentax k100d,
walk until 10.30 they "chase" us out... haha!
Reno, nice to meet u today at PLAB! thks for the help to search for batteries! silly n forgetful me i didnt bring my batteries out today! :sweat:

gryphon said:
Twinmos is lifetime warranty right? I also feel like getting a 2G CF
today went to burlington square..2GB CF sold out..:cry:

blazer_workz said:
Kopi Tiam?
wanted to scold myself again last night but the server was down so long.

Kim Tian la.. stupid yc :bsmilie: :sweat:

jialat leh.. tempted to change system :dunno: