8 Milo peng per second ... Thread VIII

blazer_workz said:
:( working..some more its so far..
help me to find the best price for a 2gb CF card..thnks!
that time got MO for transcend card very cheap wor

blazer_workz said:
as u say "that time" mahz..how abt "tis time"??
haha.. aiyah... should hv bought it that time rite? :bsmilie: not long wat.. a few weeks ago thing :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
haha.. aiyah... should hv bought it that time rite? :bsmilie: not long wat.. a few weeks ago thing :bsmilie:
yup didn't buy..:( :cry:

Walauz...this thread super fast....machiam bullet like tat..... by tonight Thread VIIII :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Bobman said:
Walauz...this thread super fast....machiam bullet like tat..... by tonight Thread VIIII :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

correction..it should be Thread IX

blazer_workz said:

I know la. lucky i no put IIIIIIIII :bigeyes:

dEthANGeL said:
alo .... enough of ..... please keep the thread clean! Thanks!! :rolleyes:

i think should be clean lah...i believe hbk would have washed them... :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:

i wonder what would happen when we reach Thread XXX :think:

madmacs said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

madmacs said:

If XXX then under 18 cannot come in liao :bsmilie:

Bobman said:
If XXX then under 18 cannot come in liao :bsmilie:
u think too much liao.. but anyway here no under 18kids.. haha...

yokechye said:
u think too much liao.. but anyway here no under 18kids.. haha...

you never can tell...

madmacs said:

Thread XXX??? dun noe clubsnap still exist a not? or maybe they got a clubsnap messenger liao..no need all the threads..

blazer_workz said:
wat makes u so sure??? :think:
got ppl even younger than our 18boy in this thread?

yokechye said:
got ppl even younger than our 18boy in this thread?

Yes ... me ... and please... no XXX stuff ar :nono: this thread is rated "G" for the general audience :nono:

blazer_workz said:
Thread XXX??? dun noe clubsnap still exist a not? or maybe they got a clubsnap messenger liao..no need all the threads..

we almost at X laio...XXX is just XX away woh...maybe reach in nov