8 Milo peng per second ... Thread VIII

yokechye said:

Not likely la... cos i gotta get rid of all my BP511 batts :rolleyes: ... looking towards just a 10D or 20D ...

Bobman said:
ya hor, wats that? can eat one or not?

ok cannot tahan liao....too much alcohol ......nitez please dun wake me up to shh shh

dEthANGeL said:
Not likely la... cos i gotta get rid of all my BP511 batts :rolleyes: ... looking towards just a 10D or 20D ...
10D n 20D uses same BP511 ar?

Bobman said:
ok cannot tahan liao....too much alcohol ......nitez please dun wake me up to shh shh
oh ur mobile is there... good.. i can wake u up in the middle of the night:bsmilie:

yokechye said:
oh ur mobile is there... good.. i can wake u up in the middle of the night:bsmilie:

now its middle of the nite....hiaz go back must play bedminton again. :sweat:

yokechye said:
why not u buy my system n i jump ship? haha

If i got money, i play 2 systems
:bsmilie: :devil:

GENO said:
If i got money, i play 2 systems
:bsmilie: :devil:
wahhh..... i think madmacs got 2 system is it? or i heard wrong?

dEthANGeL said:
You sponsor loh ... :rolleyes:

Else i'm getting the 400D ... it looks really good

SPEND ONE TIME AND GET THE PRO BODY!!!:sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Yes they do...
no wonder u wanna get 10D or 20D.. get 10 loh... since canon's model is the smaller the number the better.... haha...

yokechye said:
wahhh..... i think madmacs got 2 system is it? or i heard wrong?

HE SO RICH.!!
:think:

GENO said:
waiting for 7D replacement, or maybe a 9D!

Bobman said:
ya hor, wats that? can eat one or not?

sometimes big, sometimes small...one side big ,the other side small?
:devil: :bsmilie:

GENO said:
sometimes big, sometimes small...one side big ,the other side small?
:devil: :bsmilie:
wah... rhymes very well wor

yokechye said:
waiting for 7D replacement, or maybe a 9D!

its coming...confirm pro body...but prepare 8k for it..
:sweat: :sweat:

GENO said:
its coming...confirm pro body...but prepare 8k for it..
:sweat: :sweat:
omg... 8k so much ma? wth... u mean 9D 8K huh?

yokechye said:
wah... rhymes very well wor

just a lame joke..

There was once a spider who mistake something for a deep valley and got killed in between it..
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

GENO said:

no $$$ lar... you think i don't want meh ... :cry: