8 milo peng per second ... Thread VII

yokechye said:
big meh? same font size as the rest of the names wat.. :bsmilie: :think:

not big mehz?? dun noe lehz..i see this two names like highlighted one lorz..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
not big mehz?? dun noe lehz..i see this two names like highlighted one lorz..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
no leh... the whole day's name are all highlighted in red... haha... maybe u are seeing things or our names stands out only to ur eyes :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
no leh... the whole day's name are all highlighted in red... haha... maybe u are seeing things or our names stands out only to ur eyes :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
Haha! *blazer_workz singing Can't take my eyes off you to HBK n Yc... :bsmilie: :lovegrin:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Ya... more like DOM session leh... :sweat:
wonder wat they going to add... raffia strings???
DOM? :dunno: Wat that?

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Haha! *blazer_workz singing Can't take my eyes off you to HBK n Yc... :bsmilie: :lovegrin:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
DOM = Dirty Old Man...
Mayb got young men there la.... juz abit hay wire there... :ipuke:
DOMs in this thread? :think:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
DOM = Dirty Old Man...
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
DOMs in this thread? :think:
No la...that Japanese school girl theme shoot lor... u go see post number 726 for link....c n u noe liao....

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
No la...that Japanese school girl theme shoot lor... u go see post number 726 for link....c n u noe liao....

Ehs.. peeps ... appreciate if you could keep the thread clean and not bring flame wars here...:)

Already as it is... if the models come in here to read ... it really :rolleyes: ...

Appreciate your concern. Thanks.

blazer_workz said:
U joining Bobman class right..after the class u will noe..if his lesson plan remains..:D

Allo, not class la. Class muz wear uniform, this one only sharing session no need uniform. Aiyo, lessons sure change here and there one la.....

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
DOM = Dirty Old Man...

Dirty Old Man is better than Desperate Old Man ..... :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
no leh... Reno never teach one :cry:

Liew... how to teach you....? :embrass: you and my boss same level liao... should get my boss to teach you ah...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Morning everyone..... tml morning then i test out abit on my IR....

ask u all ar...how come i do my channel mixer Red channel(Red 0, blue 100) Blue channel (red 100, blue 0) turns out purple de....then i switch on monochrome kana whole thing white.... :cry:

can show your original shot before photoshop?

monochrome is changing everything to black and white... if i am not wrong..