You is n00b?dEthANGeL said:wei wei wei ... i not pro hor ... i n00b! :sticktong
My shots all CMI 1 :cry:
I :ipuke: liao.
:sticktong
You is n00b?dEthANGeL said:wei wei wei ... i not pro hor ... i n00b! :sticktong
he is mah... but in dif category.Garion said:You is n00b?
I :ipuke: liao.
:sticktong
wAT is CMI ?dEthANGeL said:wei wei wei ... i not pro hor ... i n00b! :sticktong
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:wAT is CMI ?
:bsmilie: worse than CMI ar? haha...then another level down is CDTA -(Camera-Deserve to Throw Away) :bsmilie:blazer_workz said:CMI is cannot make it...i think:think: maybe wrong..
if dEthANGeL shots CMI..then i think i have to format my HDD le..
Me is one level below that - DNDTUC - does not deserve to use camera. :cry:hASHbrown_kopitiam said::bsmilie: worse than CMI ar? haha...then another level down is CDTA -(Camera-Deserve to Throw Away) :bsmilie:
salar liao...cmi is can make it...makes DA is a pro...blazer_workz said:CMI is cannot make it...i think:think: maybe wrong..
if dEthANGeL shots CMI..then i think i have to format my HDD le..
please pass my yr camera & lens next time :devil:Garion said:Me is one level below that - DNDTUC - does not deserve to use camera. :cry:
can we share?gryphon said:please pass my yr camera & lens next time :devil:
dreamerz said:salar liao...cmi is can make it...makes DA is a pro...![]()
Hahah!! ya! share! :bsmilie:Garion said:Me is one level below that - DNDTUC - does not deserve to use camera. :cry:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:Hahah!! ya! share! :bsmilie:
Garion give away camera n lenses to every one!!!:vhappy:
wah...pro...after tat LF is it?blazer_workz said:Think he's going to upgrade to MF le...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
23SA :thumbsup:blazer_workz said:arti trained ah? 20SA or 23SA?
dreamerz said:salar liao...cmi is can make it...makes DA is a pro...![]()
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:Hahah!! ya! share! :bsmilie:
Garion give away camera n lenses to every one!!!:vhappy:
hehe...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:dEthANGeL said::nono: dreamerz :kok: DA
... BO TAK CHEK AH ... another one ... got exam still SURF CS!!! GO STUDY!
haha... YA! go study! cannot take sub, or else someone dun wanna teach u alreadydEthANGeL said::nono: dreamerz :kok: DA
... BO TAK CHEK AH ... another one ... got exam still SURF CS!!! GO STUDY!
i 1 the 1dm2...:lovegrin:dEthANGeL said:If that's true... i'll take the 300 F2.8 first..![]()
lol..the rest of the paper no porb 1...cfm plus chop pass 1...yokechye said:haha... YA! go study! cannot take sub, or else someone dun wanna teach u already