8 milo peng per second ... Thread VII

i feel like getting raid of my XdaIIi... haiz....

scud said:
street shooting tml? anyone?

:bsmilie: ... what time .. scared i cannot wake up ... maybe gotta go to work tomorrow also :rolleyes:

only can determine tomorow morning

yokechye said:
i feel like getting raid of my XdaIIi... haiz....

Never knew you could RAID a XdaIIi :bigeyes: :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
aiyah.. wrong spelling... sian... anyone wans to buy my XDAIIi? :bsmilie: throw in a GPS receiver and map

dEthANGeL said:
haha...i oso din noe...can do raid wat?...RAID 0,5,10,15,20??:bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: ... what time .. scared i cannot wake up ... maybe gotta go to work tomorrow also :rolleyes:

only can determine tomorow morning
sms me lor...

yokechye said:
aiyah.. wrong spelling... sian... anyone wans to buy my XDAIIi? :bsmilie: throw in a GPS receiver and map

How much? $250 i take :bsmilie: ... i let my parents use it as a GPS for the car..

scud said:
sms me lor...

Paiseh lar .. streets usually quite early :sweat: i can't confirm till at least about 9-11am ... just now already went back to office to settle some issues..

dEthANGeL said:
How much? $250 i take :bsmilie: ... i let my parents use it as a GPS for the car..
u sure noe how to ask for the price...:bsmilie:

knn, my pda hard reset the 4th time already

dEthANGeL said:
Paiseh lar .. streets usually quite early :sweat: i can't confirm till at least about 9-11am ... just now already went back to office to settle some issues..
i shooting canoe polo, lunch and then st shooting.

dEthANGeL said:
har? 250 for pda n gps? wah lao... very low leh.. still under warranty leh

scud said:
i shooting canoe polo, lunch and then st shooting.

Wah ... eh oh yea... forgotten to get back to you on that. :embrass: ... tempted to go leh .. but office issues holding me back ...