wah...alot of c programme pro here...:bsmilie:
should have ask for advice when i did my assignment

you never ask mah... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you never ask mah... :bsmilie:
din noe mah..now playing wif it...to revise for mon paper...:bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
haha...orbi...ur retribution....jus now keep laughing at me...:bsmilie:
wah lao.... sad leh... now i am thinking of trading in my pda to get a normal phone, but.. but... i cant live without windows mobile with me... :(

yokechye said:
wah lao.... sad leh... now i am thinking of trading in my pda to get a normal phone, but.. but... i cant live without windows mobile with me... :(

use windows no-so-mobile lor :bsmilie:

or better still get a macbook (pro) :p

yokechye said:
Buy a new one lor. :bsmilie:

wah sian ... all the pros in programming :rolleyes: :sweat:

all return back to lecturer already ... :embrass:

yokechye said:
get a new pda lor...a gd excuse for u to buy a new 1...:bsmilie:

yokechye said:

What PDA u using? :think:

madmacs said:
use windows no-so-mobile lor :bsmilie:

or better still get a macbook (pro) :p
lagi not mobile. :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
wah sian ... all the pros in programming :rolleyes: :sweat:

all return back to lecturer already ... :embrass:
yalor...din noe oso...

dreamerz said:
haha...pro things all very bulky...:bsmilie:

like that df and scud cannot move liao :sweat:

madmacs said:
like that df and scud cannot move liao :sweat:
u see their pro cam n compare wif normal consumer cam...much more bulky mah...:rolleyes:

dEthANGeL said:
What PDA u using? :think:
O2 XdaIIi... thought it can last me for another 2 or 3 years, but today it failed me, the internal backup battery cannot charge... DA, u got any lobang?

yokechye said:
O2 XdaIIi... thought it can last me for another 2 or 3 years, but today it failed me, the internal backup battery cannot charge... DA, u got any lobang?

There are quite a few O2 XDAII users here ... Reno and DarkForce... DF's is the "i" version i think..

Lobang? ... DoPod 838 Pro :thumbsup:.... i'm currently using an Eten .. no problems so far... :think: :sweat:

street shooting tml? anyone?