8 milo peng per second ... Thread VII

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
hhaa...then i got no ai xin breakfast.... i go alone lor.... u all start 730 i go 630 :bsmilie: then most i lure the swans to go back n slp..then nothing for u to shoot:bsmilie:
Then shoot you lor. :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
hhaa...then i got no ai xin breakfast.... i go alone lor.... u all start 730 i go 630 :bsmilie: then most i lure the swans to go back n slp..then nothing for u to shoot:bsmilie:
then i go at 6.30 also... heeheh... anyway i will be there very early:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

I heard SBG got alot of perverts especially those go around 630 one :bsmilie: :bsmilie: You scare or not????

Bobman said:
I heard SBG got alot of perverts especially those go around 630 one :bsmilie: :bsmilie: You scare or not????
not to worry, i will be there

Bobman said:
Nope....Eh....sekali i more perverted than them...the most I mount my flash on when i get there...anyone try to b funny then i flash at them. Flash until they see stars...

HBK the Flasher..... idea hor...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Nope....Eh....sekali i more perverted than them...the most I mount my flash on when i get there...anyone try to b funny then i flash at them. Flash until they see stars...

dun see me also flash hoh

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

"Flasher"?? haha..like tat i must go down see le..

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

Oh nononononoo....u are goin to do flashing in SBG?????? :bigeyes:

blazer_workz said:
Both of u flash together i do TFCD..:D
:bsmilie: TFCD= Time For CD..... but i still dunno wat it means :p

We 2 flashing around... mayb catch some wandering swans n squirrels around. :bsmilie:

Now reminds me to shoot squirrels oso. :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

We 2 flashing around... mayb catch some wandering swans n squirrels around. :bsmilie:

must bring my zoom there liao

Bobman said:
Thanks For Coming Dude .....
Uncle Bob...dun bluff me lah...
I read up on newbie shortforms on CS leh..... :bsmilie: want to bluff kids rite.... :nono:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

Wow!!! Flashing around har????? Hmmmm.... Newspaper sure headlines. Couple Flashing in SBG ..... :bigeyes:

now still gt tfcd meh...i tot tfdvd liao?