blazer_workz said:eaten too..now sleepy...zzzzzzzz
yokechye said:ah.. look at the time now... i gotto go back camp to do FFI... bye guys...
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:No leh....i can afford air ticket only after eating $2 cai fan everyday.... the rest i hv to borrow frm my mum... :cry:
V.V said:soon my turn.. *smack my face* cannot ah, lesson haven start want to zZz later kana flying marker.. :hung:
yeah! 55 days to ORD Loh!! :bsmilie:Reno said:Liew.... pple ORD mood loh... :bsmilie:
Reno said:ya lor...... 2 rank higher than most of us...... most of us all "han tar tar ki"... cannot promote... :cry:
blazer_workz said:poor thing..this explain y no dinner last nite? ask yc to buy u lahz..
maybe can save on the morning spring roll oso..![]()
blazer_workz said:poor thing..this explain y no dinner last nite? ask yc to buy u lahz..
maybe can save on the morning spring roll oso..![]()
yokechye said:yeah! 55 days to ORD Loh!! :bsmilie:
Reno said:lets burn YC.... heheheee...
blazer_workz said:can explain the 2 rank? i dun understand..tot onli one rank..:dunno:
blazer_workz said:burn oledi chao tar..cannot eat..lets grill him..yum yum..redang yc burgers, anyone?
my name is KYC so my specialties KYC, Kentucky Yummy Chicken.:bsmilie:Reno said:eh..... ask ice princess to freeze him and then throw to the polar bear... let the polar bear hug him... :bsmilie:
Reno said:single -> par tor -> marriage -> have kids -> become grandparents -> :angel:
yokechye said:yikes... late late! this time really gotto go liao... bye guys.. will be back later..
blazer_workz said:wah u which country one?
i tot marital status only have
single->married->divorce
Reno said:hello... i refer to stages of life ah. duhz..... :bsmilie: