Afternoon ! :)

blazer_workz said:
eh! those mushy words are for yc to say to hbk lehz..definitely not u lorz..:D

where is my xiao long nui..... :cry:

V.V said:
Afternoon ! :)

wah....... where you disappear to? making milo powder issit? :sweat:

i going scotland....and sweden...... all the Ss.... $$ oso gone.... :cry:
I nid to sell millo peng to earn it all back....
So how....wan to highland grass? or those chewed by the sheeps one? :bsmilie:

ice_princess said:
Hai yo~ Why drag me in again? Not sad also sad now :cry:

ah yuu.. ladies that i know here who are married only you mar.. what's wrong ? fortunate lady.. :thumbsup:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
i going scotland....and sweden...... all the Ss.... $$ oso gone.... :cry:
I nid to sell millo peng to earn it all back....
So how....wan to highland grass? or those chewed by the sheeps one? :bsmilie:

wah... you are so rich....... scotland and sweden....... nice place and i got no money to go.... :cry:

Reno said:
wah... you are so rich....... scotland and sweden....... nice place and i got no money to go.... :cry:
No leh....i can afford air ticket only after eating $2 cai fan everyday.... the rest i hv to borrow frm my mum... :cry:

V.V said:
ah yuu.. ladies that i know here who are married only you mar.. what's wrong ? fortunate lady.. :thumbsup:

ya lor...... 2 rank higher than most of us...... most of us all "han tar tar ki"... cannot promote... :cry:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
No leh....i can afford air ticket only after eating $2 cai fan everyday.... the rest i hv to borrow frm my mum... :cry:

poor thing..... YC never take good care of you... must burn him... heheheheee

Reno said:
ya lor...... 2 rank higher than most of us...... most of us all "han tar tar ki"... cannot promote... :cry:

ya lor.. see la, i "hao xing mei hao bao".. some more blame me make her sad.. look who's talking sia la..

blazer_workz said:
no need to cry..go look for ah kok, he can show u where is xiao long nui..;)

Ah Kok where got lobang... he always ask me to intro him..... :cry:

V.V said:
ya lor.. some more blame me make her sad.. look who's talking sia la..

wah... think you really gona become milo peng solid liao... :bsmilie: