8 milo peng per second ... Thread VI

Reno said:
hmmm..... dun want lah.... need $$ to buy big ice crusher...... just freeze them and then sprinkle milo powder and sell them to the zoo to feed the lions and polar bears..... sure can sell one... we can make big money out of this.... :bsmilie:
Yes yes.... make big money then can BBB :vhappy:

Reno said:
hmmm..... dun want lah.... need $$ to buy big ice crusher...... just freeze them and then sprinkle milo powder and sell them to the zoo to feed the lions and polar bears..... sure can sell one... we can make big money out of this.... :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: i think lion n polar bears see liao also run away :bsmilie:

ho no...... but but but....

yokechye said:

run away from their food and hug the milo ice statue....... :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
hahah
with my layers of ice ard u, think lion teeth all drop...cos too thick the ice :bsmilie:

Reno said:
run away from their food and hug the milo ice statue....... :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: HUG??? BTW....who is the statue? Muz b pretty statue tat bears n lions want to hug... :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:bigeyes: HUG??? BTW....who is the statue? Muz b pretty statue tat bears n lions want to hug... :bsmilie:

must see who our ice princess wants to freeze mah... heheheee.....

Reno said:
:bsmilie: if she freeze some xmm, u n mayb some other ppl here join e bears n lion to hug the statue rite.... heh heh.... joking...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:bsmilie: if she freeze some xmm, u n mayb some other ppl here join e bears n lion to hug the statue rite.... heh heh.... joking...

aiyo.... you bad.... say me until like that.... :cry: :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
how much is the new biometric passport?
Its S$70
Very fast, I submitted application & payment online, less than a week they sent letter to tell me to collect it.
Just now go collect they only scan my thumbprint, never get tissue sample for DNA :sweatsm:

blazer_workz said:
he's meaning of fat..means more buldging muscles mahz...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
more like buldging belly :embrass:

Reno said:
reminds me of e batman movie :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
good thing its buldging belly..not buldging pants..:D

hor...... you very notice that area hor.... basket.... :nono:

gryphon said:
Its S$70
Very fast, I submitted application & payment online, less than a week they sent letter to tell me to collect it.
Just now go collect they only scan my thumbprint, never get tissue sample for DNA :sweatsm:

sianzz..so expensive..my passport was just renewed last year..think i will wait till i need to go US then make new one..

blazer_workz said:
sianzz..so expensive..my passport was just renewed last year..think i will wait till i need to go US then make new one..

you so rich...... can go US...... the furthest i go is only sentosa... :cry:

Reno said:

mai kei kei..ur taiwan trip photos leeched one ah??

blazer_workz said:
mai kei kei..ur taiwan trip photos leeched one ah??

since where i got taiwan photo? :sweat:

Reno said:
My parents going US, I cant go :cry: staying in sg.. lonely