blazer_workz
Reno said:hmmmmm... i go tell Ah Kok.... ask him to tell me all your dark secrets.... :devil:
i where got dark secrets one..my secrets all bright bright one..i'm not DF lehz..:bsmilie:
Reno said:hmmmmm... i go tell Ah Kok.... ask him to tell me all your dark secrets.... :devil:
alechim said:why dont you fly to moon then? might find more pretty girls there :bsmilie:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said::what: Must eat breakfast.... last nite didnt eat dinner.
So today muz eat breakfast....![]()
really? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:Reno said:no no no no..... there is not insulting, no bullying.... please dun be mistaken.... we are all fun-loving... peaceful creatures on ........... :lovegrin:
yokechye said:wahh.... since when this thread becomes insulting thread :dunno:
gryphon said:I fatter than Reno leh! :sweat:
Morning went to collect the new biometric passport... chey nothing special.
blazer_workz said:maybe you see him..but he see you no where..:bsmilie:
gryphon said:I fatter than Reno leh! :sweat:
Morning went to collect the new biometric passport... chey nothing special.
Reno said:ho...!! this one hor.... bluff one... i saw you before.... you look so fit........
i wonder if there are DNA encoded in the biometric passport?
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sticktongReno said:hoooo... dun anyhow say hor.... wait i dig out your secret and post.....![]()
blazer_workz said:he's meaning of fat..means more buldging muscles mahz...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
blazer_workz said::sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sticktong
Reno said:sob..... he is insulting me..... :cry:
ice_princess said::faint: Human ice kachang? :what: I mean ice statue la :bsmilie:
So u wan me to freeze and u use big ice crusher and crushes them????
AH... haha i agree :sticktong Victim here too :cry:yokechye said:wahh.... since when this thread becomes insulting thread :dunno:
:sweat:Reno said:hmmm..... dun want lah.... need $$ to buy big ice crusher...... just freeze them and then sprinkle milo powder and sell them to the zoo to feed the lions and polar bears..... sure can sell one... we can make big money out of this.... :bsmilie:
ice_princess said:AH... haha i agree :sticktong Victim here too :cry:
Me melt? Not possible....only will become chiller ;pReno said:chill down... else you will melt.... no good for health.....![]()