yokechye
wats the purpose of a human living on earth, to eat! :bsmilie:alechim said:fattening!
imagine hw much oil is used to fried it and hw much cholestrol you are taking it!
wats the purpose of a human living on earth, to eat! :bsmilie:alechim said:fattening!
imagine hw much oil is used to fried it and hw much cholestrol you are taking it!
alechim said:fattening!
wah so fast defend for hbk liao..dun play play le..yokechye said:wats the purpose of a human living on earth, to eat! :bsmilie:
blazer_workz said:wah so fast defend for hbk liao..dun play play le..
everyone share sure can finish :sweat: :bsmilie:blazer_workz said:can finish mehz? such a big milo ice kachang..:bsmilie:
she's my darling leh.. coz must defend ;pblazer_workz said:wah so fast defend for hbk liao..dun play play le..
Reno said:basket... you j-less issit? :bsmilie:
alechim said:fattening!
yokechye said:everyone share sure can finish :sweat: :bsmilie:
like that?blazer_workz said:is there any words u see i j-less...:dunno:
hbk boi boi down here..later i get wack..![]()
Reno said:exercise more lor... ;p
yokechye said:everyone share sure can finish :sweat: :bsmilie:
breakfast is the most important meal before the start of the dayblazer_workz said:wat kind of exercise? ;p
i would advise not to eat breakfast..
yokechye said:like that?
blazer_workz :kok: yokechye :bsmilie:
u told me to wack u ma :bsmilie:blazer_workz said:ouch! sudden strike from YC..pain! pain! pain!...
i didn't do anything...:dunno: :sweat:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:Fat then fat lor... :sticktong Went to run 5km then okay liao mah...
somemore.....That's e only breakfast i can find... :cry:
thats the question loh..you eat to live or live to eat? :bsmilie:yokechye said:wats the purpose of a human living on earth, to eat! :bsmilie:
not many has the luxury of not gaining much weight mah...im fat, so i know very well :bsmilie:hASHbrown_kopitiam said:Fat then fat lor... :sticktong Went to run 5km then okay liao mah...
somemore.....That's e only breakfast i can find... :cry:
yokechye said:breakfast is the most important meal before the start of the day
but sometimes i nv eat breakfast :bsmilie: