8 milo peng per second ... Thread VI

~Arcanic~ said:
ya lo, i starting to do that too liaoz... need to make it a habit...

just reinstalled windows... now doing the auto updates.. need to restart pc...

cya in a while..

Hmmmm .... Now Arc system does not have firewall and antivirus ....

Arc, what is your public ip address ?

:devil:

~Arcanic~ said:
:sweat: please no sia... i had enough problems with this pc already... -_-"

still need it to do my presentations... :faint:

haven even eat dinner yet... lolx

24hr stability test? whats that?
haha...it a prog that u will let it run for a certain no. of hrs...if ur com dun crash it means ur com is stable...

can b downloaded here...
http://www.majorgeeks.com/download4363.html

for ur ref...
http://www.playtool.com/pages/prime95/prime95.html

yokechye said:
maybe hv to start by setting alarm at intervals to remind me, then get into my mind and no worries later on :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

don't forget to set one to wake you up duing mid night to go toliet :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Hmmmm .... Now Arc system does not have firewall and antivirus ....

Arc, what is your public ip address ?

:devil:
wah...u are so evil..but i like tat idea...:devil:

DarkForce said:
haha...classical conditioning ar...LOL....

DarkForce said:
wahahha.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
*type type type* *click click click*

*ctrl + s*

*type type type* *click click click*

*ctrl + s*

hiaz... eat first... too hungry to think liaoz.. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ctrl + s would be your very good friend for a time till com's blue sceen is fixed..

hmm for office documents, u can set auto recover and auto save ...

yokechye said:
wahahha.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

mention toilet only you so exited .... later not careful drop into toliet and got flush ... :bsmilie:

Wonder will Madmacs go for rescue you a not :think:

bluecoral81 said:
hmm for office documents, u can set auto recover and auto save ...

then for outside office document lah ? :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
mention toilet only you so exited .... later not careful drop into toliet and got flush ... :bsmilie:

haha ! i got visitor ?

V.V said:
:bsmilie: ctrl + s would be your very good friend for a time till com's blue sceen is fixed..
haha...if kena blue screen ctrl+s may nt work..haha...time for him to get a external drive to save his thing in...BBB...:devil:

la la la la la........ :what:

DarkForce said:

:bsmilie: hASHbrown_kopitiam will come save me :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
haha...if kena blue screen ctrl+s may nt work..haha...time for him to get a external drive to save his thing in...BBB...:devil:

if everytime kena BSOD...... get a external drive also useless... just get a new computer.

dreamerz said:
HAHA...new ninja turtle?!?!...:bsmilie:

that one must ask madmacs.. the senior turtle knows it all.. :bsmilie: