8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

blazer_workz said:
becos DF is the PRO mahz..he will use anything that carry the word Pro..haha..

The one who's camera got the word "Pro" is Madmacs hor ... :cool:

bluecoral81 said:
treetop walk is fun !!! nice pics there too...
took afew though ! hehee
but hor the journey to the treetop is far... and that going back also shag,,,
but if really got i dun mind de !!! heehee
will post some pics later if got time !

OK. Look forward to your master pieces then I see if it is convict enough to go loh ;)

Garion said:

TFCD with gal and monkeys in a forest...??
:think: :think: :think:

Jungle forest theme mah .... ;)

and ... the leaves theme ? .... hee hee

DarkForce said:

with one lao gao holding the camera?? hahaha..:bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
The one who's camera got the word "Pro" is Madmacs hor ... :cool:

cos i'm a "pro wannabe" mah. unlike some ppl who dun even need to have the word "pro" to show they are pro :p

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Lunch time lo!
:what: Then explain wat is TFCD mah.... Take Far Close Display??? Toy Factory Closet Day? :dunno:

TFCD stand for Time for CD..it means the photographer will shoot a model and the model will get a CD for the photos..its kind of a win-win situation for both..

...but TFCD is history nowadays..i go for TFP...:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
cos i'm a "pro wannabe" mah. unlike some ppl who dun even need to have the word "pro" to show they are pro :p

yah rite..DF is the real PRO!!!:thumbsup:

DarkForce said:
These few days not full force. 11 pagse quite slow liao :)

all busy i guess.. :hung:

DarkForce said:
OK. Look forward to your master pieces then I see if it is convict enough to go loh ;)

wah u need to be a convict to hideout at tree top walk ah??:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:

leaves theme ? wow.. sounds like some jungle shoot.. :devil: :devil:

V.V said:

dun disturb..lao gao shooting..:bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
with one lao gao holding the camera?? hahaha..:bsmilie:

Never mind , u say I monkey. U bully newbie :cry:

madmacs said:

That somebody must be Scud loh ... ;)

blazer_workz said:
wah u need to be a convict to hideout at tree top walk ah??:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I know my England very lousy lah . You laugh newbie :cry:

V.V said:

got time I bring u there to see loh ;)

Maybe got Milo Peng there :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
got time I bring u there to see loh ;)

Maybe got Milo Peng there :lovegrin:

Haha.. no la.. i go there be your assistant.. help you carry bag, buy drink.. also help you hunt for XMM... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: or that one then the second step leave to madmacs to settle.. :sweatsm:

DarkForce said:
Never mind , u say I monkey. U bully newbie :cry:

DarkForce said:
I know my England very lousy lah . You laugh newbie :cry:

Joke joke onli lahz...but then, if u're newbie then i shouldn't even exist...:bsmilie:

Enjoy ur tree top walk..nice experience..u will feel closer to nature..