8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

Reno said:
cool...!! can you do a detailed report and submit to all of us to digest? ;p

u lazy boy :sticktong

scud said:

I accidently fall asleep just now , now then just wake up. Should I continue to sleep or wake up now ? :think:

go to sleep.

DarkForce said:
I accidently fall asleep just now , now then just wake up. Should I continue to sleep or wake up now ? :think:

Go Macs buy iced milo :thumbsup: ;)

Reno said:
cool...!! can you do a detailed report and submit to all of us to digest? ;p
Basically it explains all details but does not tell you which area you belongs to.
& you have to go to their webbie and do their test to find out what & who are you

redstone said:
Go Macs buy iced milo :thumbsup: ;)

em02.gif
Where is Macs ? Madmacs's house ?
em02.gif

Good Morning Guys....

Anyone got any shooting this Sat ?

Very sian at home. I am thinking of going to MacRitchie Reservoir Zig-Zag Bridge there to do some shooting and then slowly explore the TreeTop Walk since I never being threr before.

http://www.nparks.gov.sg/nparks_cms/display_level2.asp?parkid=8&catid=9

Note : Mostly slow walking and shoot whatever there but most important is to go there to breath fresh air and see got XMMs a not :devil:

DarkForce said:
Good Morning Guys....

Very sian at home. I am thinking of going to MacRitchie Reservoir Zig-Zag Bridge there to do some shooting and then slowly explore the TreeTop Walk since I never being threr before.

Note : Mostly slow walking and shoot whatever there but most important is to go there to breath fresh air and see got XMMs a not :devil:
recent air quality not as good as before due to haze / forest fire frm sumatera. i already almost down... now hv sore throat and slight fever... :cry:

scud said:
recent air quality not as good as before due to haze / forest fire frm sumatera. i already almost down... now hv sore throat and slight fever... :cry:

on mc?

go order your mac pro :p

scud said:

Poor fellow. Use your mind power to fight the virus loh ....

May the force be with you :)

madmacs said:
you need to tell me huh :rolleyes: ppl say want MAC PRO woh... :p

So should get Mac Pro or iMac ?

Look like the tread for MS user are going for iMac leh. Can run two OS.

Scud, you going down to see ? I also want to go see see look look touch touch play play but not buy buy yet

But how much har ? Me not as rich leh ..

DarkForce said:
Good Morning Guys....

Eh.... If slow walking...make sure u take e shorter route to Tree top walk. Cuz....got one of e route is 21km... hahaha...route march?
There no XMMs.... got xiao monkeys n xiao ah mahs ...:bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
So should get Mac Pro or iMac ?

Look like the tread for MS user are going for iMac leh. Can run two OS.

Scud, you going down to see ? I also want to go see see look look touch touch play play but not buy buy yet

depends on your needs. power users should probably go for mac pro. max 16gig ram, 4 x sata hdd :lovegrin:

now for adobe to get off their butts and release a universal binary for cs2 or speed up the release of cs3 :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Eh.... If slow walking...make sure u take e shorter route to Tree top walk. Cuz....got one of e route is 21km... hahaha...route march?

21km?? you go amk yishun and back ah? :sweat:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

Think is it's ok lah.

I ever walk from Bukit Timah Hill to MacRitchie Reservoir using long path , took me morning 8am to 3 pm before.

Never being to that tree-top go just went to go see see loh.

madmacs said:
depends on your needs. power users should probably go for mac pro. max 16gig ram, 4 x sata hdd :lovegrin:

now for adobe to get off their butts and release a universal binary for cs2 or speed up the release of cs3 :bsmilie:

you are tempting me lah :P

power .....

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Oppz....i mean 11km.... morning i blur blur mah....
See which route u take loh... ---> http://www.nparks.gov.sg/nparks_cms/cms/cmsmgr/data/8/macmap.jpg

Read the map... tat time i walk from morning until late afternoon... Alot of Xiao Monkey...very cute... :bsmilie:

Maybe when I am there got many Japanese XMMs wearing red hot pants ? :p