D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #161 madmacs said: hehehe...very interesting. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't let your little princess know this or else she will have an excuse not to study the school 's spelling test. :bsmilie:
madmacs said: hehehe...very interesting. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't let your little princess know this or else she will have an excuse not to study the school 's spelling test. :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #162 DarkForce said: Just press Control -A in PC and everything show out liao. Click to expand... i know can lah......hate to read highlighted text leh
DarkForce said: Just press Control -A in PC and everything show out liao. Click to expand... i know can lah......hate to read highlighted text leh
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #163 DarkForce said: Don't let your little princess know this or else she will have an excuse not to study the school 's spelling test. :bsmilie: Click to expand... got link to the source article?
DarkForce said: Don't let your little princess know this or else she will have an excuse not to study the school 's spelling test. :bsmilie: Click to expand... got link to the source article?
scud Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #164 madmacs said: got link to the source article? Click to expand... only the PRO can read & understand FULLY.. :bsmilie:
madmacs said: got link to the source article? Click to expand... only the PRO can read & understand FULLY.. :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #165 madmacs said: i know can lah......hate to read highlighted text leh Click to expand... Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Everything in the pic are PSed out item by item.
madmacs said: i know can lah......hate to read highlighted text leh Click to expand... Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Everything in the pic are PSed out item by item.
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #166 DarkForce said: Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Click to expand... umm..trying to test if i color blind ah?
DarkForce said: Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Click to expand... umm..trying to test if i color blind ah?
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #167 scud said: only the PRO can read & understand FULLY.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... thats why he posted it lor :bsmilie:
scud said: only the PRO can read & understand FULLY.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... thats why he posted it lor :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #168 DarkForce said: Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Everything in the pic are PSed out item by item. Click to expand... u good and **O mah ...
DarkForce said: Actually the inv text I use in the Sentosa thread last time. Nothing new liao :bsmilie: Maybe here can try this Everything in the pic are PSed out item by item. Click to expand... u good and **O mah ...
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #169 madmacs said: got link to the source article? Click to expand... thnik si osmewehre isnide heer http://www.planetperplex.com/en/index.html
madmacs said: got link to the source article? Click to expand... thnik si osmewehre isnide heer http://www.planetperplex.com/en/index.html
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #170 madmacs said: umm..trying to test if i color blind ah? Click to expand... If yuo still cna see thoes XMMs weairng red hot pants then yuo at not color blink lioa :sticktong
madmacs said: umm..trying to test if i color blind ah? Click to expand... If yuo still cna see thoes XMMs weairng red hot pants then yuo at not color blink lioa :sticktong
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #171 madmacs said: thats why he posted it lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... My camrea does not haev teh words "PRO" leh :sticktong
madmacs said: thats why he posted it lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... My camrea does not haev teh words "PRO" leh :sticktong
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #172 The way brain process information http://westorg.org/notes/Appendix_F-Human_Behavior.pdf
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #173 DarkForce said: The way brain process information http://westorg.org/notes/Appendix_F-Human_Behavior.pdf Click to expand... wah..our resident PRO reads damn widely... :thumbsup:
DarkForce said: The way brain process information http://westorg.org/notes/Appendix_F-Human_Behavior.pdf Click to expand... wah..our resident PRO reads damn widely... :thumbsup:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #174 madmacs said: wah..our resident PRO reads damn widely... :thumbsup: Click to expand... I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass:
madmacs said: wah..our resident PRO reads damn widely... :thumbsup: Click to expand... I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass:
D dreamerz Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #175 DarkForce said: I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass: Click to expand... oso mus noe abit then noe wat to find...;p
DarkForce said: I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass: Click to expand... oso mus noe abit then noe wat to find...;p
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #176 dreamerz said: oso mus noe abit then noe wat to find...;p Click to expand... ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie:
dreamerz said: oso mus noe abit then noe wat to find...;p Click to expand... ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie:
D dreamerz Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #177 madmacs said: ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie: Click to expand... yalor...df so well verse in all area...pro tio si pro...:bsmilie:
madmacs said: ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie: Click to expand... yalor...df so well verse in all area...pro tio si pro...:bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #179 DarkForce said: I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass: Click to expand... cool...!! can you do a detailed report and submit to all of us to digest? ;p
DarkForce said: I where got read ? Just a click on internet all info are there laio :embrass: Click to expand... cool...!! can you do a detailed report and submit to all of us to digest? ;p
G gryphon Senior Member Aug 16, 2006 #180 madmacs said: ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie: Click to expand... agree +1
madmacs said: ya lor..have to read then can recommend to others. if not end up post kns articles :bsmilie: Click to expand... agree +1