8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

bluecoral81 said:
lolx hhaha...
we do not promote Violence !

Violence?? never heard of that nick before :sweatsm:

blazer_workz said:
dun go..:angry: which kopitiam u at?? i bring my gang down.......

....and we drink milo peng together lahz..

wah....:hammer: with cute cute icon....
--> :flame: more cute....
haha....i go Sungei road one... hokkien called Gek Sheng Kio (make ice bridge)...
Go there can hv ICE ICE milo....

Okay lor... i onli go for Milo -O-peng... no milk pls.... :cheers:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: .... the infamous BSOD.

Likely is software incompatibility or hardware :sticktong ....

That's why i do burn in tests for PCs i build / repair ... got QC 1 ok .. don't play play :bsmilie:

yeah... the infamous BSOD... hiaz.. i think its my graphic card software.. but can't be sure...

is there any way to check? what you mean by burn in tests...? >.<

~Arcanic~ said:
yeah... the infamous BSOD... hiaz.. i think its my graphic card software.. but can't be sure...

is there any way to check? what you mean by burn in tests...? >.<
run full load for 24hrs at least

Garion said:
U dun drink milo one!!! :eek: Wait V.V ban you from this thread ar. :nono: Or worse still she force you to drink 8 milo peng per second. :bsmilie:

will not ban him.. end up i'll throw him into a milo pool.. :devil:

V.V said:
will not ban him.. end up i'll throw him into a milo pool.. :devil:
let me know if you do make 1 thats smell, taste and looks like milo :bsmilie:

alechim said:
run full load for 24hrs at least

ok.. haha, need to ask.. what is run full load? you mean leave the pc on for a day?

~Arcanic~ said:
ok.. haha, need to ask.. what is run full load? you mean leave the pc on for a day?
it means using a prog to run a full load test on ur com for 24hr...

prog like prime95...

Garion said:
U dun drink milo one!!! :eek: Wait V.V ban you from this thread ar. :nono: Or worse still she force you to drink 8 milo peng per second. :bsmilie:

i mean my house never have milo can..onli drink milo outside:D

that is fast...... really 8 milo peng per second... hahahahaa....

will i be the first one in pg 8 to get 8 milo pengs ?

blazer_workz said:
i think should be me..haha..

aiya couldn't reach pg 8..maybe tis one will...

oh no! still not pg 8..

Aiyo.... keep posting ah... sure to reach page 8 one... quick... :bsmilie:

wahahah it will be MEE N MEE !!!
siao liao damn sian in class now ,,,

damn it Treat this thread another Milo Peng to pg 8