dEthANGeL said:Your ears? .. :think:
yah lah..kena wife pull until long long:bsmilie:
dEthANGeL said:Your ears? .. :think:
U also ar....will suffer extreme blood loss one...not Steph Song lar....but only in front of a certain someone... :bsmilie:~Arcanic~ said:ok.. now i know too.. next time cannot let them go to charby's etc shoots liaoz... if not must get ambulance for blood transfusion standby.. ;p
haha... if not donate e blood to blood bank lor... bleed finish they will give colourful cute bandage for u. :bsmilie:~Arcanic~ said:ok.. now i know too.. next time cannot let them go to charby's etc shoots liaoz... if not must get ambulance for blood transfusion standby.. ;p
last time i went they never leh...they gave me an ugly white onehASHbrown_kopitiam said:haha... if not donate e blood to blood bank lor... bleed finish they will give colourful cute bandage for u. :bsmilie:
alechim said:last time i went they never leh...they gave me an ugly white one
i am cute mahmadmacs said:you want cute bandage for what?![]()
ya lor...see cute bandage makes u feel happy n child-like mah... i like e green dinosaur n e purple ones... blue one wif cars oso not bad.alechim said:i am cute mah
seen but never have 1 before...sigh...:cry:hASHbrown_kopitiam said:ya lor...see cute bandage makes u feel happy n child-like mah... i like e green dinosaur n e purple ones... blue one wif cars oso not bad.
Purple dinosaur...Barney???? :faint:hASHbrown_kopitiam said:ya lor...see cute bandage makes u feel happy n child-like mah... i like e green dinosaur n e purple ones... blue one wif cars oso not bad.
go SGH bloodbank n do. nurse all v nice...did there twice le.alechim said:seen but never have 1 before...sigh...:cry:
got pretty ones or not?hASHbrown_kopitiam said:go SGH bloodbank n do. nurse all v nice...did there twice le.
alechim said:got pretty ones or not?
then can donate more mahErrz said:pretty and wear bikini, so that your blood will rush out fast and furious?
I super long never go donate liao. More than a year :embrass:hASHbrown_kopitiam said:go SGH bloodbank n do. nurse all v nice...did there twice le.
gryphon said:I super long never go donate liao. More than a year :embrass:
Humm... shall we have a blood donation cum phototaking at SGH bloodbank.
Who is game?
wah! then do macro on how the needle go in right? idea leh...gryphon said:I super long never go donate liao. More than a year :embrass:
Humm... shall we have a blood donation cum phototaking at SGH bloodbank.
Who is game?
got experience or not? If not, might get many holes in the arm. :sweat:hASHbrown_kopitiam said:wah! then do macro on how the needle go in right? idea leh...
the nurses there r frm overseas...mayb vietnam....
experienced lah.... if not i wont go back le...Ola said:got experience or not? If not, might get many holes in the arm. :sweat:
last time i went... only auntie nurses there. But outside e receptionists rather prettyhASHbrown_kopitiam said:wah! then do macro on how the needle go in right? idea leh...
wooooooooo vietnamesehASHbrown_kopitiam said:wah! then do macro on how the needle go in right? idea leh...