madmacs said:
:nono: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
he can bluf.. but he cant hide... :bsmilie:

scud said:

tmr i go shoot fly with portait lens
:devil:

so DA...you "borrowed" both wendy and her 135 f2 on permanent loan huh? :sweatsm:

GENO said:
wahhh... hmm... feel like going sungei buloh

GENO said:
but i go camera-less tml.. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
so DA...you "borrowed" both wendy and her 135 f2 on permanent loan huh? :sweatsm:
got disclaimer bo? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
:nono: :sweatsm:

u never die before issit? talk like that to him!!

:think: :nono:

madmacs said:

135 not mine la...

wendy borrow out play play loh as usual ...

yokechye said:
wahhh... hmm... feel like going sungei buloh

tmr we go same place..

dEthANGeL said:
135 not mine la...

.. on permanent loan ah?

GENO said:
u never die before issit? talk like that to him!!

:think: :nono:

scared meh? the most kena deleted nia :sweatsm:

dEthANGeL said:
135 not mine la...

maybe u should get one, its a dream to own one, i got no chance to own it, too ex..

dEthANGeL said:
135 not mine la...

ya ok...

so unconvincing

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

GENO said:
maybe u should get one, its a dream to own one, i got no chance to own it, too ex..

he got her on P/loan liao :sweatsm:

yokechye said:
oh.. tml u going sungei buloh ar?

to the place where we once wanted to roast the ducks, but they are too far away ..

GENO said:
to the place where we once wanted to roast the ducks, but they are too far away ..
ohhhh.. hahah... i ate roast duck for dinner today :bsmilie: