8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

madmacs said:
this is my final warning to you. :nono:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
so when going to court?

haha...this thread should change title liao lar...warn here warn there...:bsmilie:
can change to milo peng warning thread liao...

dreamerz said:
haha...this thread should change title liao lar...warn here warn there...:bsmilie:
can change to milo peng warning thread liao...

we very serious hor...this is no laughing matter. final warning to you too :nono:

;p :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
we very serious hor...this is no laughing matter. final warning to you too :nono:

;p :sweatsm:
im serious oso...my final warning to u...dun warn here n there..:nono:

:sweatsm:

dreamerz said:
im serious oso...my final warning to u...dun warn here n there..:nono:

my final warning to you...small boys not allowed to warn hor :nono:

eh I warn you all, dont take it out as a joke hor...I am dead serious abt it!

alechim said:
eh I warn you all, dont take it out as a joke hor...I am dead serious abt it!

you are seriously dead ;(

madmacs said:
my final warning to you...small boys not allowed to warn hor :nono:

yeah 小孩 stay out of this!

madmacs said:
you are seriously dead ;(

why? you will burn the thread together with me? :bsmilie:

alechim said: