8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

2nd half starts liao... tata ;p

Drudkh said:
you so sure your head will not fly off or at least turn 360 degrees? :think:

after u wack him, i throw my zenit at him..bong...

scud said:
hahaha.. we all here know u well... how long u still want to deny? :sticktong

lol...first hand info ah? if DA's 300d is 1.3x crop i also want leh :bsmilie:

hehe...DA always denying. maybe his middle name is Denial :sweatsm:

scud said:
1DS as main, 1D2 as main backup, 5D .. 300D ..
and later he says his photog fren loan to him :bsmilie:

GENO said:
after u wack him, i throw my zenit at him..bong...

You throw i catch and the lens will be mine ... :bsmilie:

Damn tired after a whole weekend of shoots :sweat:

madmacs said:
lol...first hand info ah? if DA's 300d is 1.3x crop i also want leh :bsmilie:

hehe...DA always denying. maybe his middle name is Denial :sweatsm:

How many times you want me to say... its not mine... this week returning the baby :cry: :rolleyes:

scud said:
1DS as main, 1D2 as main backup, 5D .. 300D ..
and later he says his photog fren loan to him :bsmilie:

nice friends he have hor.. long term loaning of camera/lens.
Anyone with pro nikon equip can be my nice friend? loan to me on long term.:thumbsup:

dEthANGeL said:
How many times you want me to say... its not mine... this week returning the baby :cry: :rolleyes:

:sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

Errz said:
nice friends he have hor.. long term loaning of camera/lens.
Anyone with pro nikon equip can be my nice friend? loan to me on long term.:thumbsup:

Neighbour la :nono: .... you so pro .. still need to loan meh ... everything you also got already

dEthANGeL said:
Neighbour la :nono: .... you so pro .. still need to loan meh ... everything you also got already

you got good neighbour willing to loan me a hassey or not ah? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:

You weak lah

morning everyone...!!! weekend over le...so sad...

yday went people's park complex...got a shop on 2nd sty sell ricoh gr-d for only 820 leh....:lovegrin:
got sell older camera models oso...

dEthANGeL said:

U said it man...it was fun...but damn shack.. :sweatsm:

So fun playing wif ppl's new toy(s). :lovegrin:

Garion said:
U said it man...it was fun...but damn shack.. :sweatsm:

So fun playing wif ppl's new toy(s). :lovegrin:
what new toy?

Drudkh said:
aiya, not his leh. not considered. :nono:

those in the pic probably not DA's lor..cos DA's 1DMk2 was in his hands :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
those in the pic probably not DA's lor..cos DA's 1DMk2 was in his hands :bsmilie:
he don't own it, so not considered his loh.

madmacs said:
wah...u all hor...v bad leh...ppl borrow/have toy still suan-ing him...:nono:
wait he delete thread again due to p.a