8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

dEthANGeL said:
Don't bother... the person should know.

What started when DF was manning thread started yet again.

u must understand wat he mixed most wif mahz..."birds"!

Disclaimer: Above statement has no ill-intentions or does not carry any form of personal attacks. If there is a request for me to removed, I'm most willingly to do so.

blazer_workz said:

Disclaimer: Above statement has no ill-intentions or does not carry any form of personal attacks. If there is a request for me to removed, I'm most willingly to do so.

still gt disclaimer...LOL

blazer_workz said:

haha...its an indirect personal attack!

blazer_workz said:
Dun dun joke joke ah..tis is a serious thread..

hmm..."8 milo peng per second" definitely doesnt sound like a serious thread. as long as no bodily harm is involved i think we are all mature enough to take the jokes at face level. its all about give and take :think:

come on...lets have some fun here :p

madmacs said:
hmm..."8 milo peng per second" definitely doesnt sound like a serious thread. as long as no bodily harm is involved i think we are all mature enough to take the jokes at face level. its all about give and take :think:

come on...lets have some fun here :p
ai yo... i never log in today suddenly the old thread deleted and came this new thread.
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

scud said:
ai yo... i never log in today suddenly the old thread deleted and came this new thread.
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
common mah...this is not the first time already

Errz said:
relax abit lah ...:sweat:
i am very relax..relax until i cannot "stand" :bsmilie:
its other pple who are tense

alechim said:
common mah...this is not the first time already
u mean no virgin liao? heheh
yeah lor.. not 1st time.. but must be able to take it at face level like wat madmacs says.