7D6N Myanmar Discovery Photography Tour (Part 3)

limwhow #238[/B]
A hardcore backside shooter will FOREVER be a hardcore backside shooter...
5395560557_7707fcf7c4_b.jpg

Sorry Hor Doc. Not shooting backside. Got proof one hor!:nono:

5397769511_ba2c17681e_b.jpg

I was about to go Chinatown one.
But these few post held me back for a while.
Hmmm... wah our Professor M..OLvr is quite engrossed in the way he takes photographs one hor...
Wah... look at the way he concentrates... the frown line deepening on his forehead and the grimace lines creasing the corner of his mouth...
Wah.. shoot like that hor, the sky fall down also don't know one leh... you know? ;)

Ah Tee still young lah Doc. no respect for Budha also....blocking his view.:bsmilie:

呵呵 各位兄台。小陈我可受不起。承蒙各位不嫌弃大驾寒舍。带兄台来之前给小弟打BB呼叫,好让我好好准备方能招待。 什么招待不周还请兄台见谅。

陈兄上京刚回俯啊,路上大雨滂沱,陈兄您还好吧?

Eh... Gapman (secretly and quietly) wah you are really the can hor?
I tell you something hor... that SgTrekker.. I donch-know what Chinese he talking.
I read and read three times left to right and right to left I still don't understand what he talking.
Maybe must ask Miss Chinese Teacher to translate liao.. :bsmilie:

呵呵 各位兄台。小陈我可受不起。承蒙各位不嫌弃大驾寒舍。带兄台来之前给小弟打bb呼叫,好让我好好准备方能招待。 什么招待不周还请兄台见谅。

陈兄上京刚回俯啊,路上大雨滂沱,陈兄您还好吧?[/QUOTE]

wah buey sai liao. i surrender on chinese. hahaha my level are limited. :dunno:;p

Ah Tee still young lah Doc. no respect for Budha also....blocking his view.:bsmilie:

Wah lau eh.. you still dare say so loudly and openly??!!
I quietly and keeping-a-straight-face say it in as subtle and as diplomatic way as I can already.
Maybe that is why Professor Murphy decided to chio Professor OLvr for a Lim-Kopi session later in the evening lah...

Eh... Gapman (secretly and quietly) wah you are really the can hor?
I tell you something hor... that SgTrekker.. I donch-know what Chinese he talking.
I read and read three times left to right and right to left I still don't understand what he talking.
Maybe must ask Miss Chinese Teacher to translate liao.. :bsmilie:

Tell me about it....i had to search word for word in chinese WIKI, dig out my old spider-webbed chinese dictionary to comprehend what our 陈兄 was talking about leh.... phew:sweat:

The white couples showing their prowress!
5397384926_5a888e1f41_b.jpg

Good shot, Melvin!
Eh, don't pray pray hor...
You look very carefully at this White Couple... look closely at their left elbows.
Where are the elbows placed? Securely on each of their individual tripods ok!
Talk about steady shooting techniques! Both of them have been trained right from young to shoot the proper way, man! :bsmilie:

Wah lau eh.. you still dare say so loudly and openly??!!
I quietly and keeping-a-straight-face say it in as subtle and as diplomatic way as I can already.
Maybe that is why Professor Murphy decided to chio Professor OLvr for a Lim-Kopi session later in the evening lah...

hahahaha! that's funny!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Know what... the view from the front is really threatening... while i was doing the half time entertainment kick show, it really feel like a killing field..
5396787569_9bab74c708_b.jpg

All in the name for for this shot..
5396787677_0a7d1d4783_b.jpg

Checking through the photos..
5397386732_491ee50a96_b.jpg

Sorry Hor Doc. Not shooting backside. Got proof one hor!:nono:

5397769511_ba2c17681e_b.jpg

Ok, Kernik... well you are right.. A proof is a proof..
But that still makes you a Backside Specialist. :thumbsup:

Stand, Sit, lie, kneel, SQUAT n HALF SQUAT....you name it, we did it!;)

5397387874_8e598c71e6_b.jpg

佛光普照
5397388234_f597eff222_b.jpg

Contemplation
5396789783_a8cc64abf3_b.jpg

Devotion
5397388512_65aa963efc_b.jpg

5397389382_8d14302321_b.jpg

SgTrekker, don't forget your IR photos - that one of the seagulls flying behind us and the sight of the bank before we reach the Jetty.
You skip those IR photos, all of us IR shooters will spank your backside.
No... we will get the Backside Specialist to come and personally spank your backside... hahaha...!

Stand, Sit, lie, kneel, SQUAT n HALF SQUAT....you name it, we did it!

Wah. you noticed it leh! and there you can sk1968 pointing his orhorh eh at his adopted daughter. ;)

and while we are at it.. i saw this cheerful girl at Manuha Pagoda outside the giant sleeping buddha.

5397389906_0ab89f7239_b.jpg

Suspect is Adopted #3
5396790863_b5b9143992_b.jpg

Suspected Adopted #4 - Someone quietly go one corner and adopt wor.
5397388754_81f4a64076_b.jpg

Suspected Adopted #4 - Someone quietly go one corner and adopt wor.
5397388754_81f4a64076_b.jpg

My Goodness, SgTrekker... you let the cat out of the bag!
How can you like that ah?
Go around exposing all of our Burmese daughters (and with that, the implied Burmese wives) like that?!
Even if have, also keep mump about it mah... right?
Now I hand-soft-leg-soft liao... don't know what you are going to expose about me...
Will I be the next victim of SgTrekker's unscrupulous scheme?:think:

SgTrekker, don't forget your IR photos - that one of the seagulls flying behind us and the sight of the bank before we reach the Jetty.
You skip those IR photos, all of us IR shooters will spank your backside.
No... we will get the Backside Specialist to come and personally spank your backside... hahaha...!

Wahahaha okok. will try to post it up and please dont flame my amateurish IR shots..

excellent set of images!:thumbsup
thank you thank you. mine paled in comparison with the pros.

and moving on to my set in Mahagandayon! My version of the anguished monk who tried to focus while the DSLR goes *tad tad* and *tek tek*
5397392112_a75a08612d_b.jpg

While some other monk sat at a quiet corner uninterupted by the constant tektek taktak.
5396792675_96b1e149fe_b.jpg

Saw this cute little boy having fun by himself makes me feel that being happy does not mean having the best in the world. just a balloon and an apple!
5396792329_0835a48387_b.jpg

Children receiving food from the monks.
5397390912_66d9cd5214_b.jpg

Returning after taking their last meal for the day.
5397390770_be3783bcb5_b.jpg

My Goodness, SgTrekker... you let the cat out of the bag!
How can you like that ah?
Go around exposing all of our Burmese daughters (and with that, the implied Burmese wives) like that?!
Even if have, also keep mump about it mah... right?
Now I hand-soft-leg-soft liao... don't know what you are going to expose about me...
Will I be the next victim of SgTrekker's unscrupulous scheme?:think:

doc, will most probably break you apart with the orh orh lens... ;)

Ok, now that you've brought us back in time....had wanted to share this some pages back.
5389987276_d5c463322f_b.jpg
;) just for laugh!