7D6N Myanmar Discovery Photography Tour (Part 3)

:o:oGapman, you are Chinese master here. Unbelievable good match of the poem and picture, make it look they should be that way, 互相辉映.

<bow><90 degree bow>

Dun BOW dun BOW! am sure u heard of 'Copy n Paste' right?;)

Thank you FreeEasy n SK! Just trying to salvage photos that are one click away from the Trash Bin. And this one too.
5397499037_8fef7a3bd6_b.jpg

Most of my Chow Tar .. but considering the condition and the way we were shooting .. I am happy to see that most of us got some pretty good shots ;)

Oh .. I am in for the toaster that can recovering lost data .. :bsmilie:

Welcome to the BBB club!;)

Thread really moving damn fast .. let me back track a little .. why .. because I just saw that I had these photos .. hahaha

5398057726_ba5470b0c6_b.jpg
So nice, the Sunflower!
Not thread moving very fast but it's you moving a little slower, my good brother!

Naaaah, this is the one you told me and you showed me.
Taken JUST before ALL three of them started crying after seeing a huge monster pointing a long black tube at them!!! Hahahaha....

Thank you FreeEasy n SK! Just trying to salvage photos that are one click away from the Trash Bin. And this one too.
5397499037_8fef7a3bd6_b.jpg

Where is SgTrekker ah?
Adrian! Melvin! Hey guys!
You guys better turn on the computer NOW NOW NOW... and bring your cheque books NOW NOW NOW...!
We've got a situation here... ClubSNAP!

While everyone is scrambling to pop open their picture files on Mandaly, Inle, Heho, Yangon...
Allow me the liberty to keep all of you entertained.
[Hmmm... come to think of it, this group is FULL of entertainers. 'Tis nothing short of phenomenal.
Now I finally understood. When a team dynamic is like this, everyone has to be on his/her feet 24 hours a day.
Otherwise, you'll get overwhelmed completely. I am almost up to my neck level right this moment, all thanks to Gapman with his latest salvo of bombardment...
Now 4 days before CNY stll got to work day work night, not to earn money but to keep up with you guys on the thread... *Faint*!]
Anyway, where were we?
Aaah... shooting Ms Myo Myat Thin Zar at People's Square inside People's Park, looking afar towards Shwedagon Pagoda.
... and then we were shooting shooting shooting... then I realised half my shots all cannot make it.
I said aloud to myself: "Wah lau! She is a blinker...!"
Then someone beside me echoed my words: "Yah.. she is a blinker!"

Heng ah. At least I got some excuse for not being able to make it for my portrait shots of her.
Just to prove my point, I show an example of her for you all.
I have never had so many well-planned, well-composed, well-executed, adequately-exposed, well-reflectored shots CMI before (another excuse just to post this point).
Hehe...
Here we go...

5398146984_fae3256ee2_o.jpg

where is sgtrekker ah?
Adrian! Melvin! Hey guys!
You guys better turn on the computer now now now... And bring your cheque books now now now...!
we've got a situation here... Clubsnap!

&#26519;&#20804;&#65292;
&#21457;&#29983;&#20309;&#20107;&#21862;&#65311;
&#24744;&#27809;&#20107;&#21543;&#65311;

While everyone is scrambling to pop open their picture files on Mandaly, Inle, Heho, Yangon...
Allow me the liberty to keep all of you entertained.
[Hmmm... come to think of it, this group is FULL of entertainers. 'Tis nothing short of phenomenal.
Now I finally understood. When a team dynamic is like this, everyone has to be on his/her feet 24 hours a day.
Otherwise, you'll get overwhelmed completely. I am almost up to my neck level right this moment, all thanks to Gapman with his latest salvo of bombardment...
Now 4 days before CNY stll got to work day work night, not to earn money but to keep up with you guys on the thread... *Faint*!]
Anyway, where were we?
Aaah... shooting Ms Myo Myat Thin Zar at People's Square inside People's Park, looking afar towards Shwedagon Pagoda.
... and then we were shooting shooting shooting... then I realised half my shots all cannot make it.
I said aloud to myself: "Wah lau! She is a blinker...!"
Then someone beside me echoed my words: "Yah.. she is a blinker!"

Heng ah. At least I got some excuse for not being able to make it for my portrait shots of her.
Just to prove my point, I show an example of her for you all.
I have never had so many well-planned, well-composed, well-executed, adequately-exposed, well-reflectored shots CMI before (another excuse just to post this point).
Hehe...
Here we go...

5398146984_fae3256ee2_o.jpg

hahaha, u still keep them. i deleted them long long time ago. to be fair, the Sun was kind of too strong that day, esp at that time of the day. i am sure i would have blinked alot too :)

This is no way to take a portrait but just for laugh, i give you a 'co*k-eyed' model...

5359581436_c83d4a1a25_b.jpg

taken with a 135 prime wide opened at f1.8, about 1.1m, closest possible focusing distance...can see that one eye da*n sharp, but super shallow dof...possibly with much distortion too :)

Nice spontaneous expression.
What I was told by Divinemoment, if I don't remember incorrectly, was that little bit of gap in her upper front teeth is what we'd called One-Blank-File in army terms.
Haha... she's sooooo cuto!

this a candid moment of her, punching in her email address in hahatan's mobile phone, after the shoot...

5358968457_ed02e652de_b.jpg

Now this one is hilarious!
You know why I say that? Because she smiled and smiled and smiled too much just now already until her lips and mouth all sore and tired liao.
So she has to do the opposite action to relax them - pout her lips tight tight lor...!
So funny!

&#26519;&#20804;&#65292;
&#21457;&#29983;&#20309;&#20107;&#21862;&#65311;
&#24744;&#27809;&#20107;&#21543;&#65311;

&#27809;&#20107;&#20799;!
SgTrekker just called me urgently on my handphone to ask me to tell you that their HeadOffice wants to invite you over to Lim-kopi. ;):bsmilie:

Nice spontaneous expression.
What I was told by Divinemoment, if I don't remember incorrectly, was that little bit of gap in her upper front teeth is what we'd called One-Blank-File in army terms.
Haha... she's sooooo cuto!

yup, Divinemoment said that and pointed out that she got to have that fixed if she intends to go pro. this was taken when she was like counting the money hahatan handed her....so it was the end of the job, a very natural, happy smile :)

Now this one is hilarious!
You know why I say that? Because she smiled and smiled and smiled too much just now already until her lips and mouth all sore and tired liao.
So she has to do the opposite action to relax them - pout her lips tight tight lor...!
So funny!

haha good one. this is probably what a girl her age would do naturally.

Doc, my bird not as magnificent as your bird, so better stay low profile. Just this one to share.
Almost cannot make it given the low light in the morning mist.
5397890874_4feaf6ab04_b.jpg

Love this set of treated photos

i am speechless :)

Can't agree more! Now you guys know the powerful impact of "&#35799;&#37197;&#30011;"/"&#30011;&#37197;&#35799;", go back to study more Chinese.:D

&#26377;&#20154;&#38750;&#24120;&#39556;&#20658;:sticktong over here, in hokkien, we call that 'hao lian' :sticktong

my more serious contribution, albeit still co*k-eyed :embrass:

the skin tone is also dreadful...got to go read up how to do that :)

5377360346_1ef7b131db_b.jpg

5359521556_663ce70b2e_b.jpg

5359517040_7e368f19d5_b.jpg

dunno much about "&#35799;&#37197;&#30011;"or"&#30011;&#37197;&#35799;" only know &#22909;&#26426;&#36523;&#37197;&#22909;&#38236;&#22836;&#23601;&#21487;&#25293;&#20986;&#22909;&#29031;&#29255;&#65281;hehe;)

Calender girl 2011 Myo Myat Thinzar.;)
5397660757_75db916c49_b.jpg

&#27809;&#20107;&#20799;!
Sgtrekker just called me urgently on my handphone to ask me to tell you that their headoffice wants to invite you over to lim-kopi. ;):bsmilie:

&#21834;&#65281;&#21407;&#26469;&#22914;&#27492;
&#22909;&#21834;&#65292;&#37027;&#21681;&#20204;&#20004;
&#19978;&#36149;&#24220;&#21435;&#25308;&#35775;&#21543;
&#21917;&#20010;&#33590;&#21507;&#20010;&#39281;
&#26519;&#20804;&#65292;&#24744;&#35828;&#22914;&#20309;&#65311;