6th KT Outing : The 2nd Invasion (26/03/2006)

King Tiger said:
S11loop expression and the 2 ladies, the image remind me of Bond.....
16.jpg

B00004SH52.02.LZZZZZZZ.jpg
:o :embrass: :bigeyes:

sibeh pai seh ... still got big red words some more

beetlejuice said:
yah burn it, before its too late..........:blah:
why burn ? donate to me so i can place one copy in my everyday bag and one copy near my bed to read everynight before i go to sleep just like the kt nikon bible 2 ;p

beetlejuice said:

Don't worry. Can send the softcopy of the booklet by email :bsmilie: :sticktong

John

John Teoh said:
Don't worry. Can send the softcopy of the booklet by email :bsmilie: :sticktong

John

You too also want to be drawn by the 'spell' of the book. Be warn...for the evil...:devil: HAHA

beetlejuice said:
You too also want to be drawn by the 'spell' of the book. Be warn...for the evil...:devil: HAHA
seriously .... john has been the MASTER OF COKIN quietly for quite sometime . check out his box of cokin and get :bigeyes:

So i think he dont need that book coz all the model and detail is store onto his brain

S11loop said:
seriously .... john has been the MASTER OF COKIN quietly for quite sometime . check out his box of cokin and get :bigeyes:

So i think he dont need that book coz all the model and detail is store onto his brain

Ya boy, he name it, he has it. When you go shopping for filter, let me know, I join you too.

hazekang said:
03 - Lonely Bunny
643a7c0a.jpg

This one reminds me of my "Berber". Same colour and species. But my rabbit's dead.

It also reminded me of the cat in shrek 2. :bsmilie:

S11loop said:

No lah... not all from Cokin :embrass: . Only four pieces. The rest bought from unknown at ebay :bsmilie:

John

T16 said:
Ya boy, he name it, he has it. When you go shopping for filter, let me know, I join you too.

No lah. I only have some of the more basic and useful to me. As for the rest, not really much use.

John

King Tiger said:
And they live happily ever after.

15.jpg
hahaha...looks like only me n wif on d island.....:cool: ....:thumbsup: but d story never ends.....hehehe:p

beetlejuice said:

BUY BUY BUY before its too late~ :devil:

S11loop said:
nice one bro ! did u stitch them up ?
:D Thank you. Yeah... stitched up 2 pics for this pano.

HVB88 said:
This is nice...Panning?
:think: erm..not panning. I think the correct term is stitching (ie joining several pics up at common points to produce 1 pic).

beetlejuice said:
Oh man, that's a very tempting shot... don't go back also cannot.
:bsmilie: well, then my pic's acheived its purpose then. So who else is game for another visit? Maybe this time we can try shooting landscapes and experiment with filters eh.

LifeWorld said:
Oh my! This is certainly beautiful pic. Well done.
:D Thank you. But wait till you see S11, John or Rebbot's shots. They had filters, I didn't. So I'm very sure they've got something better. eh guys, post leh. ;p

i dont mind going again!
perhaps i can rent lenses frm rebbot! :bsmilie:

simplicity_ said:
i dont mind going again!

Sound like a good idea...

*John to rebbot. John to rebbot. I got a business proposal for you*:bsmilie:

John

simplicity_ said:
i dont mind going again!

no need to rent~ we can go together and I can swap them around :) so do I get further counselling sessions from you for free also :p *juz joking*

John Teoh said:
Sound like a good idea...

*John to rebbot. John to rebbot. I got a business proposal for you*:bsmilie:

John

Yes CSM Sir! Hahaha we shall port over an air-conditioned cabin and start renting out marco lenses providing cold drinks for free? :think:

beetlejuice said:
having some funtime while waiting...
Good one! Nicely exposed somemore! :D

John Teoh said:
Err... for round three, can I simply look after your things at the hut
How can? We need you to lead the way. :thumbsup: