6th KT Outing : The 2nd Invasion (26/03/2006)

rebbot said:
hahaha yeah right~ miss ur posts only NOT u orh!

That's great~love ur last series of x-process slides :lovegrin:

you dun miss me ? :bheart:
anyone miss me when i was away? ..... :embrass: actually i also dun want to MIA one lor .... but you know lor, recently there are bird flu ... then ... i ...
thank you for appreaciate my photo :kiss:

wah! ah ger! you're back!

take more pix hor, dun like last time whole day only fire 3(?) shots...

(eh your #1 fan also going leh... :lovegrin: not me lah... :devil: )

pai said:
wah! ah ger! you're back!

take more pix hor, dun like last time whole day only fire 3(?) shots...

(eh your #1 fan also going leh... :lovegrin: not me lah... :devil: )

hehe .... you mean obewan huh ? .... :heart:
ya lor ...... so happy that he is going too :kiss:
btw, you going too ? ... no choice mah, neagtive expensive lor ... :embrass:

simplicity_ said:
me? i live in CCK. beetlejuice live in commonwealth...

I stay @ Upper Bukit Timah... near Bukit Panjang ;)

wah .. away for a few days come back so many people liao ! Upz for the king , D-day is drawing near prepare yrself guys ! :sweat:

xxxger said:
wish i can go, after seeing your fisheye and lensbaby, now can watch your lomo in action :sticktong but too bad, that day got something on. then next day got reservist. have to conserve strength mah, keep the country save for XMM (xiao meowmeow) like you...

:devil:

S11loop said:
wah .. away for a few days come back so many people liao ! Upz for the king , D-day is drawing near prepare yrself guys ! :sweat:

How was outfield? :sweat:

1. King Tiger (Kenna sabo commander )
2. S11loop ( sai kang man )
3. Klose (storeman )
4. kaywalk ( 小的 )
5. donchua (Elite Sniper Special Force)
6. ergoh (Major)
7. dfstan (newbie)
8. simplicity (Tomb Raider)
9. Hobbesyeo (Colonel - Tua Pao Peng )
10. HVB88 ( Topgun )
11. Ah Pao (chop first, think later kiasuism at work here)
12. Merciless Knight (T-list.... )
13. hazekang (nobody wana be 13, so i sacrifice )
14. gooseberry
15. beetlejuice
16. palm101
17. thl
18. illustrious (well, got to try make it for this one!)
19. obewan (will try to make it for this one, even though next day is my ICT)
20. clicknick (must support by putting my name here, but dunno can wake up or not)
21. katuun96 (recruit)
22. Damien (Pre-enlistee)
23. kcuf2 (Pre-enlistee)
24. WoLoh (Lobo )
25. RtOaNn
26. Stout (medical officer) hopefully no ones get heat strokes.
27. Rudy Joesph
28. jediforce4ever
29. alex01sg
30. xxxger ( the cheer leader ) ... but i wont be wearing mini skirt
31. xVx

Klose said:
How was outfield? :sweat:
hahaha chiong chalet for cohesion :nono: outfield for me hopefully till i ORD :bsmilie: dont scare me pls

3. Klose (storeman )
4. kaywalk ( 小的 )
6. ergoh (Major)
7. dfstan (newbie)
10. HVB88 ( Topgun )
14. gooseberry
15. beetlejuice
16. palm101
17. thl
20. clicknick (must support by putting my name here, but dunno can wake up or not)
21. katuun96 (recruit)
23. kcuf2 (Pre-enlistee)
24. WoLoh (Lobo )
25. RtOaNn
27. Rudy Joesph
28. jediforce4ever
29. alex01sg
31. xVx

000. philliptan (deserter) :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hazekang said:
kaywalk also in commonwealth, mayb u 3 can share a cab...
i found my transport liao, just wana find ppl to share with kaywalk :)
Thanks, bro. Very kind of you. I have sent my enquiries to Hobbesyeo. :)

King Tiger said:
Here are some of the CSers I have known well.

For new members, feel free to approach them or they will approach you. :cool:

Here is the simple introduction about them, so that you all will know who they are, and who you are dealing with. :cool:

S11loop
A powerful Nikon Sith Lord who photograph skills equavilant to Steve McCurry and also a good doctor, his advise is "An apple a day, keep the doctor away"

Klose
A powerful Jedi Master, excellent orgainser and planner, second to none.
I am second.

kaywalk
Having 2 force with her, both the Light and the Dark.
Quiet is her weapon.
Hidden power beyond our reach.

donchua
Nikonian marksman, one shot 3 kills, kill first talk later.
He train with the Gurkhas during his NS service.

ergoh
Grand master of the Jedi Council
He mediate the way of the Force by facing the seas everyday.
Right, ergoh.

Hobbesyeo
Grand master of the Dark Sith Lord
In real life, he is a Colonel.
One word he say shake the Er-mei mountains.

Ah Pao & obewan
This 2 must put their names together and write.
Cos both looks like brothers.
But One is Canonian and the other is Nikonian.
If Both combine forces, they are wondertwins powers.

Merciless Knight
A master of mercy, King of Olympus, any Q & A matters about Olympus, you all can ask him.

hazekang
Canonian Elites, got strong backing, a powerful clan behind as support.
No joke it true.

illustrious
A teacher and a master in the way of the Force.
Bring you children under her guidance for excellent results.

clicknick
One click, the earth shake.
Is this Force powerful enough.

Damien
Any things about photographys, ask him, he will enlighten you along the way in Pulau Ubin trip.
Our King has really spent a lot of effort on this...:sweat: :sweat:

Let us not forget...

King Tiger
A Force for Darkness,
A Master of Mojo.
Powerful and Strong,
All Hail...King Tiger

King Tiger said:
illustrious, alex01sg, we can got together since all of us stay in Seng Kang.

Anymore Sengkangese, can add 1 more slot for the taxi ride. ;)

Sengkang? Count me in...;p

OMG!!! 30 over ppl... can have a football & Basketball match

King Tiger said:
Here are some of the CSers I have known well.

For new members, feel free to approach them or they will approach you. :cool:

Here is the simple introduction about them, so that you all will know who they are, and who you are dealing with. :cool:

S11loop
A powerful Nikon Sith Lord who photograph skills equavilant to Steve McCurry and also a good doctor, his advise is "An apple a day, keep the doctor away"

Klose
A powerful Jedi Master, excellent orgainser and planner, second to none.
I am second.

kaywalk
Having 2 force with her, both the Light and the Dark.
Quiet is her weapon.
Hidden power beyond our reach.

donchua
Nikonian marksman, one shot 3 kills, kill first talk later.
He train with the Gurkhas during his NS service.

ergoh
Grand master of the Jedi Council
He mediate the way of the Force by facing the seas everyday.
Right, ergoh.

Hobbesyeo
Grand master of the Dark Sith Lord
In real life, he is a Colonel.
One word he say shake the Er-mei mountains.

Ah Pao & obewan
This 2 must put their names together and write.
Cos both looks like brothers.
But One is Canonian and the other is Nikonian.
If Both combine forces, they are wondertwins powers.

Merciless Knight
A master of mercy, King of Olympus, any Q & A matters about Olympus, you all can ask him.

hazekang
Canonian Elites, got strong backing, a powerful clan behind as support.
No joke it true.

illustrious
A teacher and a master in the way of the Force.
Bring you children under her guidance for excellent results.

clicknick
One click, the earth shake.
Is this Force powerful enough.

Damien
Any things about photographys, ask him, he will enlighten you along the way in Pulau Ubin trip.

No la, KT better :sweat: more zai at planning and organising. :thumbsup: i m a good follower :sweat:

Anyone want to share cab from Commonwealth MRT and/or Queensway MRT? Meet at 5.15am.

2 more spaces! :cool:

(Do PM me your HP number so that I know whose coming to share the cab)
1. Hobbesyeo
2. kaywalk (Queensway MRT)

xxxger said:
hehe .... you mean obewan huh ? .... :heart:
ya lor ...... so happy that he is going too :kiss:

Wow... happily browsing and suddenly saw my nick mentioned. :bsmilie:
So happy to see u r going too... :lovegrin:

obewan said:
Wow... happily browsing and suddenly saw my nick mentioned. :bsmilie:
So happy to see u r going too... :lovegrin:
cant stand you all ... SO MUSHY ! :embrass:

wa... so sad i cannot go... i wanna learn from the jedi masters/dark sith lords leh...

think i'm not even a padawan yet...

3. Klose (storeman )
4. kaywalk ( 小的 )
6. ergoh (Major)
7. dfstan (newbie)
10. HVB88 ( Topgun )
14. gooseberry
15. beetlejuice
16. palm101
17. thl
21. katuun96 (recruit)
23. kcuf2 (Pre-enlistee)
24. WoLoh (Lobo )
25. RtOaNn
27. Rudy Joesph
28. jediforce4ever
29. alex01sg
31. xVx
32. ChevinE