6th KT Outing : The 2nd Invasion (26/03/2006)

icarus said:
Hoping i have clearance to go Sunday. My provia slides are screaming to be BURNNNNED

I can burn them for you...:cool:

Ah Pao said:
Woohoo...glad you're coming! This is indeed a good chance to just say hello to the friends I've not met for quite some time!

Hope you're not as 'chao da' as I remember you to be months before...:bsmilie:
thanks for the warm welcome Ah Pao..I think still as ChaoTao bah:bsmilie: ...becos shooting alot under hot sun...
This also my first outing under KT...;)
too bad Phillip got to go fly aeroplane...:thumbsd:

Sian I am on assigment that day :(...

JediForce4ever said:
thanks for the warm welcome Ah Pao..I think still as ChaoTao bah:bsmilie: ...becos shooting alot under hot sun...
This also my first outing under KT...;)
too bad Phillip got to go fly aeroplane...:thumbsd:

I still havent had time to meet up with phillip to get the cf card :sweat:

King Tiger aka Emperor of the Dark Side said:
You are right, there is no king, only Emperor.
You are the Emperor of Olympus.

Once King, Always a Emperor. :devil:
Once Knight, Forever a xiao huan huan aka Cheapo Lurker. :cry: One step lower than the KING esp ends with TIGER. :sweat:

Klose said:
I still havent had time to meet up with phillip to get the cf card :sweat:
nvm..he now got car..ask him to meet you:bsmilie:

icarus said:
Hoping i have clearance to go Sunday. My provia slides are screaming to be BURNNNNED
pass to me, i burn for u :)

JediForce4ever said:
have..but dun bother adding him...he never goes online..always busy flying aeroplanes..:sweatsm:

My PMDG B744 needs to be patched but cant seem to dl the patch :sweat:

hazekang said:
pass to me, i burn for u :)

Got about 4-5 rolls of Provia 100 from the fotohub promotion (free developing)
The free developing expires in june.. so must use fast hehe

beetlejuice said:
Hahah don't inject me with too many buy buy virus ah...:sweatsm: wait cannot tahan then I'll look for you man :devil:

Once into the Dark Side, there is no return.

1. King Tiger (Kenna sabo commander )
2. S11loop ( sai kang man )
3. Klose (storeman )
4. kaywalk ( 小的 )
5. donchua (Elite Sniper Special Force)
6. ergoh (Major)
7. dfstan (newbie)
8. simplicity (Tomb Raider)
9. Hobbesyeo (Colonel - Tua Pao Peng )
10. HVB88 ( Topgun )
11. Ah Pao (chop first, think later kiasuism at work here)
12. Merciless Knight (T-list.... )
13. hazekang (nobody wana be 13, so i sacrifice )
14. gooseberry
15. beetlejuice
16. palm101
17. thl
18. illustrious (well, got to try make it for this one!)
19. obewan (will try to make it for this one, even though next day is my ICT)
20. clicknick (must support by putting my name here, but dunno can wake up or not)
21. katuun96 (recruit)
22. Damien (Pre-enlistee)
23. kcuf2 (Pre-enlistee)
24. WoLoh (Lobo )
25. RtOaNn
26. Stout (medical officer) hopefully no ones get heat strokes.
27. Rudy Joesph
28.jediforce4ever

Should be able to make it. Took up empty spot 14, couldn't be bothered renumbering everyone.

KT, been trying to "shake" off office assignment on Sunday, if able to, can I join in ur outing at the eleventh hour?

:P so pai sei

Klose said:
Are you shooting slides on sunday? :)
Yeap, if I feel like it I think I can burn at least a roll. My Sensia was loaded during the s11loop's Boardwalk outing but only a few frames were exposed. So looking to finish this roll.

Icarus: I also bought mine through the Fotohub promotion, must finish before July! :sweat:

To the first-timers: Don't be intimidated by the exchange going on here...once you come for this outing, you can rest assured to get instant friends (3 minutes in boiling water will do the trick :p)

Or else can start off with the icebreaker line, "nice camera you have there..." even though you're holding <insert top-range camera from your favourite brand here>. :bsmilie:

eh.. just wondering.. is there a bad weather contingency plan? Or will the invasion carry on? :think: The weather seems a little unstable the last 2 days.

calling for ppl from the west to share cab :)